Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (154)
  • Obrázok (16)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(154)
    • 5 hviezda(143)
    • 4 hviezda(8)
    • 3 hviezda(2)
    • 2 hviezda(1)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 07/10/2021

    eu gostei bastante desse adaptador lâmpada e o melhor de tudo para quem gosta de fazer gambiarra gato de energia é claro que não é o meu caso é top excellente eu não gostei muito a demora dos Correios

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 15/12/2019

    Fast delivery, well packaged and not bad device. The product is good - the quality of the plastic is good, but metal parts are not very stable. That is, almost everything is as described and advertised. It has not yet been tested in real world conditions.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/08/2019

    I never have seen a bulb adapter like this so I bought 4 as a test. I was surprised for a plug left and right below the socket but it is OK. My father-in-law (91 years old) told having seen this in his childhood when electricity was rear, maybe one bulb in one room -- this was the power connector for other consumers. I'm satisfied with it, I'll use it in some special rooms like celery or wardrobe, closet. I cannot test the fireproof cover, it looks like a fireproof one, hard plastic. Western products would have printed the attest/certificate into the plastic, I believe it. It is important having 100W normal bulbs -- they are almost not existent, therefore I do not have any concern about. Banggood photos are real.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 03/09/2019

    Fajny gadżet, przyda się w mięsach gdzie nie ma gniazdka a jest żarówka. Szybka dostawa, towar w idealnym stanie.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 21/01/2020

    tempo di consegna 20 giorni. Il prodotto è in ottime condizioni, non ancora testato.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 19/08/2019

    This is a very useful widget for rooms with no wall sockets. There is a restriction - no contact with thick stems can be made

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 18/01/2020

    Artigo útil e acessível. Não esquecer que só se podem ligar nestas tomadas aparelhos de baixo consumo e sem ligação à terra.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/01/2019

    Je to užitečná věc za velice příznivou cenu tam, kde není k dispozici síťová zásuvka., ale pouze světlo.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/08/2018

    good product as discibed and very good shipping method

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/09/2020

    A princípio sem funcionalidade pra mim, mais como foi de brinde tá ok!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.59
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$145.99