Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (25)
  • Obrázok (5)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(25)
    • 5 hviezda(25)
    • 4 hviezda(0)
    • 3 hviezda(0)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 07/09/2021

    Размер небольшой. Светит ярко. Удобно, что можно отрегулировать высоту и направление. Мне понравилась.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 09/11/2021

    Wish I had bought 2 or more!!! item is excellent. I hope it lasts!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 01/09/2021

    Very good item bright light and strong magnet.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 31/08/2021

    I have tried lamp and gives out a very good bright white light. I can also confirm it works on UK 240 volt mains supply using an EU-UK adaptor. It arrived before estimated delivery date.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/10/2021

    package completely damaged need to check . Hope product is intact.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 17/11/2021

    x2rfY22.jpg" data-original='This is an amazing little working lamp, with an extremely strong magnet!! The emitted light is ideal and does not blind you. Highly recommended for any workshop and all table top tools. x2rfY22.jpg'>This is an amazing little working lamp, with an extremely strong magnet!! The emitted light is ideal and does not blind you. Highly recommended for any workshop and all table top tools. x2rfY22.jpg

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 13/09/2021

    I have three of these great little lamps, fitted on my bench drills and milling machine. The magnetic base firmly attaches to the body of the machine, the flexi stalk allows you to position the light close up behind the chuck where there is usually a shadowy area. Cut off the plug and wire the lamp into the power supply to the drill and you are in business!! Paul in NZ.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 27/08/2021

    This is a good little lamp; the flexi stem stays where you set it, the switch has a nice positive action, the magnetic base is compact yet strong, the lighting is fairly bright. Delivery was only11 days and it was in a decent box. I bought it for my big pillar drill, I'm so impressed I'm going to buy one for my shaper and one for my mill. Paul in NZ

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 07/08/2021

    I bought a couple of these thanks to Xynudu https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iPnQUkD39zw Very happy I did. The only negative I encounter is a consequence its strength and durability. It's fairly rigid, which makes it difficult to manipulate the lamp without holding the base. At least when it's stuck to the thin metal on the side of mine cheap computer case. In case you didn't read that correctly. This thing is Good.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • Xiotis
    GR
    17/11/2021

    I have already written a review of this excellent led light. I simply ordered another one because is the best of its kind with a super strong magnet and an ideal light intensity.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.88
    • US$18.99
    • US$40.77
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.62
    • US$9.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$46.74
    • US$9.99
    • US$189.99