Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (12)
  • Obrázok (1)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(12)
    • 5 hviezda(9)
    • 4 hviezda(2)
    • 3 hviezda(1)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 01/03/2021

    كما توقعت

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/06/2018

    I instructions I saw there is a possibility to have battery mode. I opened battery cover and there is no battery inside. Can I somewhere buy and implement battery for this model?

    Pripomienky (3)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 15/10/2018

    Довольно таки не плохой проектор конечно изображение не сильно чёткое но если смотреть на расстоянии 5 метров то более менее сносное качество

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 06/06/2019

    Faulty power adapter - no electrical circuit. Adaptor is not EU plug as ordered. The supplier did not respond to the message about break down! Viewing is possible only in a dark room!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 10/12/2019

    The quality is enough good according to its price. The pixels on the screen can be problem for the buyers.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 10/04/2019

    The product was delivered yesterday, days earlier than expected. Thank you and I am still yet to try work it out. So far so good.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 09/08/2018

    It's all OK

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • belada
    AT
    30/05/2018

    cooles Produkt ok, schnell geliefert

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 07/11/2019

    I liked the projector. The quality is enough good according to its price.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 30/05/2019

    Dentro do pretendido

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$118.99
    • US$223.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$216.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$170.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$157.99
    • US$220.99