Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (24)
  • Obrázok (7)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(24)
    • 5 hviezda(21)
    • 4 hviezda(2)
    • 3 hviezda(0)
    • 2 hviezda(1)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 26/10/2021

    Ich habe bei CZ gekauft, im Prinzip bin ich gekommen, aber die Verpackung ist nicht die gleiche wie die der Chinesen, und daher 4 Sterne. und damit ist alles ok.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 03/12/2021

    I received it today, very good product, heavy, and strong. I think I ve made an excellent choice. I tested already.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 30/10/2021

    A very good care set, at a good price. Recommended.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 23/10/2021

    super🙂

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/10/2021

    Бърза доставка. Всичко е точно както е описано.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/01/2022

    Tökèletes!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/10/2021

    Yesterday I tried it on my hair but expected more for "titanium" blade. My hair get plucked when I cut it against the direction of the hair. Even when I switched to "precision trimmer".

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/12/2021

    I use the hail clipper with the 6mm comb to trim my beard. It charges, the percent battery display is nice and the cutters were sharp. I'm pleased with the unit.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 13/12/2021

    good product, although I could still just try it. It would be good if there was a charger in the package. It is not included in the description either, although the box states that it should be included

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 10/01/2022

    Excellent product and very fast delivery! I'm very happy about this! Thank you very much Banggood!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you