Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (1694)
  • Obrázok (260)
  • Video (2)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(1694)
    • 5 hviezda(1520)
    • 4 hviezda(101)
    • 3 hviezda(38)
    • 2 hviezda(6)
    • 1 hviezda(29)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 14/02/2020

    19/12/19 έκανα την παραγγελία, 24/12/19 έφυγε, σήμερα 14/2/20 το παρέλαβα, ακριβώς στα χρονικά όρια. Ο θερμός για τα λεφτά του είναι πολύ καλός. Δείχνει καλή ποιότητα, με ένδειξη εσωτερικής θερμοκρασίας και καλαθάκι για τσάι κλπ. Περισσότερα αφού τον χρησιμοποιήσω και δω πόσο χρόνο κρατάει ζεστό ή κρύο το ρόφημα. Αλλά σαν πρώτη εντύπωση είναι πολύ θετική.

    Pripomienky (3)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/07/2020

    500 mL vacuum thermos flask that is good quality and great value for its price point. Cover features Temperature indicator which activates upon touch. or the liquid makes contact with the sensor internally. Temperature goes off after 3 seconds display. battery life indicates liftime of 500 days - but no indication /instructions provided on how to change it. There is an additional tea bag diffuser which sits at the top of the thermos- which is a nice feature Currently testing the thermal retention / losses with 88 deg C water. after 45 mins the temperature is at 86 deg C (room ambient is 27) Should be able to maintain liquid temp above 65 deg C after 6 hours. Worth the money - I recommend it.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 05/12/2019

    the quality really looks awesome, full of boiling water we had no leaks, and the temperature on the lid responds vfm!!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 29/10/2021

    I ordered four of this product because there was already someone who was at fault. In my case, everything was fine, all four were working properly. The top of one was a little slid apart, so I took it out of curiosity. the battery in it is not replaceable, I didn't disassemble the rest of the cover, it may be glued together. The lid is very difficult to disassemble, the plate skirt is in great need of the bottom plastic. If someone tries to disassemble you have a very high chance of ruining it. I do not recommend experimenting with another if the device works properly!

    Pripomienky (3)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 17/11/2020

    Good quality Thermos. Lightweight and really does keep your drink nice and hot/warm. The digital temperature reading on the lid is a nice touch and is pretty accurate. I was surprised to find that it also included a tea strainer (shown in pic #4) which fits snugly inside the thermos (see pic #5). It will only display the temperature in Celsius (come on US - it's time to switch to metric). I might buy some more of these as stocking stuffers. Just wish there was more variety in colors.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 07/12/2019

    Ich habe den Thermosbecher heute erhalten. Er sieht wunderschön aus, besonders die schlanke Form gefällt mir. Den Teesiebeinsatz finde ich sehr praktisch, da ja nicht jeder nur ein Kaffeetrinker ist. Von der Menge her finde ich sie genau richtig für den Weg zur Arbeit. Auf den Fotos befindet sich auf dem Deckel noch die Schutzfolie.

    Pripomienky (4)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/06/2020

    muito bonita e mantém bem a temperatura, fiz o teste com água quente e já faz duas horas que coloquei água e ainda está em 88°C como vcs podem ver na foto.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 03/01/2020

    Ótima garrafinha

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • JLGVIP5
    ES
    28/11/2019

    Solid and well insulated container, which closes very well and whose display, while it lasts, informs us of the temperature that maintains its content and is very good. I like it.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 31/10/2021

    Très bon rapport qualité prix. Reste à voir la durée de maintient en température. Présence d'un petit panier pour infuser thé ou tisanes. top !

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.89
    • US$26.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$17.59
    • US$34.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$23.90
    • US$11.99