Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (396)
  • Obrázok (39)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(396)
    • 5 hviezda(319)
    • 4 hviezda(61)
    • 3 hviezda(10)
    • 2 hviezda(3)
    • 1 hviezda(3)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 20/09/2021

    Ok for beginners, but don't use too roughly, some of mine bent. the practice locks are super easy to open, you could open them with the back side of a pick. got into all in first try in a couple of seconds, and I am a total beginner. so don't think these as practice locks, they are more like learning tools. I lost some keys but it doesn't really matter :) tension wrenches included in the set are bad quality, you should buy separately. Also picks were very dirty when they arrive, had to wipe all with tissue. I was concerned that they were oxidated but it was just mud. Shipment was fast enough and customs etc. was OK.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 17/12/2021

    The locks are interesting only as a novelty: the core is plastic(!) on two of the locks - the padlock and the key-in-knob lock (you can see marks I made on them with a screwdriver). Only the euro-cylinder core is metal. The euro-cylinder came disassembled for some reason (all 20 pins and 10 springs were loose when I opened the bag). Two of the pins are spool pins, the rest are standard. The pin chamber cover must have come off during shipping (it didn’t have anything to hold it in place). I had to drill a hole and screw it to the lock body myself. The key-in-knob lock mechanism is barely visible, because the lock body has two holes in it (why?). Tension wrenches could be better (the business end is way too long on these). The 12 picks are OK, I think (disclaimer: this is my first ever lockpicking set). I was able to rake and pick open all three locks. The ones with plastic cores are not going to last, though. I damaged them while tensioning on my first attempt. I also was able to open two regular locks I prepared for practicing: a simple small padlock, and a simple 5-pin euro-cylinder. Overall, I had fun with this set. 4 stars, considering I paid only $24 including shipping.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 30/08/2021

    Excellent learners lock picking kit which comes with an assortment of picks and tension wrenches as well as three practice locks. Although there are many picks my favorite is shown separately in the photo as this is the one, along with the tension wrench shown, that give me the greatest success with the practice locks. I also found that it is better to have an assortment of different tension wretches and so ordered a tension wrench kit specifically with my two favorites from it completing the set shown in the second photo. With my favorite picks and wrenches and some patients the practice locks were picked and are now reasonably easy. For picking these it is best to review the pins through the clear perspex of the locks first and pick them. When confident you should avert your vision or close your eyes and feel each pin with the pick. Although the practice locks are now easy I can tell you that real locks are still a challenge... Tips on how this kit can be used can be found in this YouTube video... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YRPLGnR_6XI This video is by the Lock Picking Lawyer and he is an inspiration for my purchase of these and other lock picking kits. It shows a similar kit to the one I purchased.

    Pripomienky (3)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/10/2021

    [25 piece kit] Good value for money set with a decent amount of rakes, a couple of hooks and a few different tension tools to choose from(although you only really use the z-bar for these locks). Only complaint is that the plate on the side of padlock has not been sealed in so with enough pressure all the springs and pins could fall out(see image 1 for example of the plate slipping out), luckily I noticed it slipping before this happened so the padlock isn't ruined. Obviously the build quality isn't going to be great considering the price but it makes a great beginner set.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 18/01/2022

    всё отлично. сервис хороший. пришло быстро. всё работает и полный комплект! 10 из 10

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 09/04/2021

    Bought 25 pcs set. Arrived in good condition. Very good quality, considering the price. Overall, good pick for amateur locksmiths.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 08/04/2021

    Received fast and in good condition. The quality is as expected for a beginers kit. The practice locks are very easy to open, and it was an enjoyable experience. Some of the pick tools are not exactly equal as in the product photos (see the picture attached)

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 19/03/2021

    👍locks good price and very good kit good for learning on but relax a little bit harder to open would gladly buy again💯🔓

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/07/2021

    Several locks to pick :). Looks like a new hobby. Tension levers might need to be modified or additional ones bought since they do not fit all locks easily.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 16/06/2021

    Arrived fairly quickly and well packed. One of the locks however lost all pins into the envelope and there is some rust on my tools. Cleaning them helped. Overall it seems to be a well priced and good entry point into lock sport. :)

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$25.91
    • US$34.01
    • US$23.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$42.11
    • US$22.24
    • US$24.99
    • US$29.41
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.71
    • US$35.69