Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (101)
  • Obrázok (8)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(101)
    • 5 hviezda(92)
    • 4 hviezda(7)
    • 3 hviezda(1)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(1)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 22/03/2021

    O produto chegou conforme a descrição!! ainda veio uma peça a mais para auxiliar na afiação!! Ótima qualidade!!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/10/2021

    2 Double sided sharpening stones with a bamboo holder and a handy knife holder/ sharpening jig included

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 17/09/2021

    Really happy with it. looks great. Can't wait to use it. Black knife holder is cracked though while in shipping i would think but it if it wasn't there, the stones would've been damaged. Stone holder has a non slip pad underneath which is a bonus. Bang for buck, this is a great buy.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 30/12/2021

    well packed, arrived quick its a lot heavier than I thought will be used when got time

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 15/05/2021

    As pedras chegaram em perfeito estado e antes da previsão de entrega, ainda não as testei mas parecem me boas

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/08/2021

    Excelente. Ótima qualidade construtiva

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 06/08/2021

    Really good quality stones delivered in good packaging. Overall, great value for money.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 15/07/2021

    excelente

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 06/09/2021

    Wow Wow, as per description plus an extra 100%. This is better than the article I bought of a picture, it is an excellent piece of gear. Very happy with it. Thank you Seller and thank you Banggood! If I had to say anything negative, it could use a bit more bubble wrap, especially the way logistics throw the articles around loading and unloading, but, it come home in perfect condition this time.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 15/05/2021

    J'ai acheté cette pierre, mais il ne faut pas l'utiliser telle que. Les grains s'effritent très vite et elle devient rapidement inutilisable ! Mais j'ai trouvé une SOLUTION qui consiste à encoller la pierre préalablement. Il faut que la colle imbibe la pierre en profondeur le plus possible, sans pour autant que le surface soit recouverte comme par une couche de peinture. Sinon la lame à aiguiser n'est plus en contact avec les grains... C'est un peu difficile à régler, mais on y arrive ! Pour un usage occasionnel, c'est suffisant.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$44.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$5.26
    • US$32.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$21.99