Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (504)
  • Obrázok (57)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(504)
    • 5 hviezda(447)
    • 4 hviezda(34)
    • 3 hviezda(6)
    • 2 hviezda(3)
    • 1 hviezda(14)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 20/04/2021

    ürün geldi pili taktım ürün çok güzel güçlü çalışıyor ama zincir kılavuzun ucunu sıkışması sonucu kılavuzda aşınma ve ısınma meydana geldi kılavuzda bir sıkıntı var sürekli olarak VD 40 la her bir kesimde yağladigim halde ısınma, aşınma var kılavuz ve kesme aleti gönderirseniz sevinirim iyi çalışmalar diliyorum efendim saygılar sevgiler

    Pripomienky (4)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 27/01/2021

    Alright, let's go sawing! Wireless electric mini chainsaw , powered with all rechargeable Makita 18 volt batteries. Works great for sawing in garden, forest, construction, hobby. Without problem saw logs 10 cm diameter. For heavier works, simply change the battery. Lightweight.

    Pripomienky (4)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 01/12/2021

    Ottima sega, molto maneggevole, buona potenza e taglia molto bene. Temevo che la mancanza della sicura sul pulsante di azionamento fosse un problema ma invece è abbastanza sicura anche così, comunque consigliato togliere la batteria durante il trasporto. Le istruzioni per il montaggio della catena sono incise sul corpo della sega quindi non servono istruzioni per il montaggio. Serve invece qualche istruzione per l'uso perchè la catena di tanto in tanto va oliata e non con wd40 che è un olio leggero ma con olio minerale sae30 o specifico per catene. Quando la catena è nuova è normale doverla tendere spesso, dopo un po' di lavoro si assesta, non è un problema del prodotto

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/01/2021

    top Säge. hat genügend Power, die Kette ist schön scharf, super für Dachlatten und Äste . Verarbeitung ist auch gut. kann ich empfehlen. leider konnte ich kein Video hochladen.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/03/2021

    V0ery good little machine, excellent for pruning trees especially for thicker branches up to 9cm diameter. Only be careful the trigger is not protected, could with on accidentally and cause injury. I remove the battery when not in use. For convenience I added a strap to hang it on the ladder

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/02/2021

    Everything is fine, the product complies with the description. The shipment arrived very quickly - 9 days! My Makita battery (not included) fits it perfectly. The assembly took 2 minutes :) I am very pleased. Thank you and I recommend it!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 04/09/2021

    En lille handy maskine, Der dog har den skavank at motoren ikke kan holde i mere end ca 20-25 timer. Jeg oplevede at kullene i motoren faldt af og kortsluttede maskinen. Har naturligvis reklameret over dette. Men det er helt unødvendig svært og indviklet at komme i gennem med reklamationer her på siden. Fejlen er dokumenteret på nedstående fotos

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 29/06/2021

    Works great. Nil instructions in the box but pay attention to oiling the bar and chain regularly and keep the tension 'reasonable'. 1/2 a 5Ah batteries worth below.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 21/03/2021

    danke gerne wieder

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 08/09/2021

    I'm totally positively surprised! Of course it's not an original Makita product but structure/construction of this product is very simple and I can fully recommend this product to everyone. One remark: use only original Makita baterry or non-Makita but based on high amperage cells. Additionally from time to time use dedicated chain-OIL for chainsaw (you can use brush to apply few drops).

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$16.99