Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (2288)
  • Obrázok (431)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(2288)
    • 5 hviezda(2108)
    • 4 hviezda(145)
    • 3 hviezda(26)
    • 2 hviezda(4)
    • 1 hviezda(5)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 16/08/2021

    A product of quality! At 23,37 euros that I bought mine, they are a great purchase, a true value for money. I don't know if I'd pay the current price though (almost $45,74). Still, a good price for a good product for its money! Though at 23,37 I bought two as you can see from the photos! Looks even better than MY photos, and though it's a bit fat (the product/advertisement photos hide this fact), is an 'easy to wear all day' watch. Good battery, durable, you can go to shower with it, but then the screen starts to react strangely (I think it's the 'touch' sensitivity that gets confused, but, since then I don't wear it, but I would be worried if I forgot to put it off, or wash my hands with it, etc). Looks like a watch that costs double/triple the money. And functions at that level too. I would buy again this watch or a newer edition from Zeblaze, they got my attention and trust!

    Pripomienky (5)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 13/05/2022

    Soy de Perú, el producto llegó en un mes. Si quieres ver solo notificaciones, cambiar de canción cuando escuchas música de tu celular, entonces este reloj es perfecto para ti. Compré 3 relojes, para mi, mi hermana y mi mamá. Es un buen reloj. El reloj no contesta llamadas, solo notifica y sale dos opciones silenciar la llamada o colgar llamada. Mediante su APP se puede cambiar de fondo. La duración de bateria es una semana.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/02/2022

    Entrega bem rápida, em 10 dias corridos, o que me impressionou positivamente. O relógio é um pouco espesso, mas gostei mesmo assim. Pulseira bem maleável, a bateria dura bastante, estou a 3 dias sem carregá-lo e está com metade da bateria. Tela resistente, peguei chuva com ele e não apresentou problema nenhum, porém o tiro pra tomar banho. Notificações do celular sincronizadas, bem fácil manuseio, só não acho que verifica muito bem a qualidade de sono, mas o restante achei bom e bem útil. Ainda não corri na rua com ele pra verificar o GPS, depois escrevo aqui sobre. Só um adendo, comprei cor prata, mas a pulseira, como podem ver, é branca, mas achei bonito mesmo assim.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/12/2021

    Πολύ καλό ρολόι! Αγοράστηκε ως δώρο για την γυναίκα μου αλλά έπαθα πλάκα με την ποιότητα κατασκευής! Ιδανικό μέγεθος και πολλές λειτουργίες!Αποστολή στην Ελλάδα ταχύτατα (εντός 5 ημερών) Παραλαβή από Comet hellas και speedex σε 15 μέρες.

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 22/11/2021

    A little bit about what you know about the device Pretty much everything I can highlight a few: 24 hour heart rate monitor, blood pressure monitor, WOMEN's cycle tracker, pedometer, support for 10 professional sports modes, G. sensor, IPS panel with 240 * 240pixel resolution, etc. Battery capacity: 180 mAh Design and first impressions I was surprised by it because it has a clean feature, the buttons are quite handy even for my big toes. Test run The phone was a Huawei, there was no problem with the switch! I confess water resistance I did not dare to try. The battery lasted for 1.5 weeks with continuous use so full respect. The usability itself, menu structure is very simple, there are not many problems with it, it is very easy little clock. Ever since I have my wife take it off, I have to watch the sleep monitoring every morning 😊 What I miss is that I can't answer the call, although the rejection and recording appear, but I can't pick it up, but I can reject it Evaluation I rate it 4.0 because I miss receiving a call from it, but like I said I’m a strong samsung pro. Regardless, it’s a pretty little piece that doesn’t have this kind of need for its very good purchase, for Christmas, or as a gift as a perfect choice for a woman. Test video link: https://youtu.be/B6raxReV_5s

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/09/2021

    Excellent! And worth the price! Been using the product for 8 days, and the battery is still half full (active days, but no exercise). Comfortable to wear, and you can change the design of the screen. Blood pressure measurements are a bit off (compared to a blood pressure measuring arm machine), but ok for people with no major problems of hyper/hypotension. Tracking of heart rate, sleep and steps are good. Usually, I buy fit bands/smartwatches in black, but this time I didn't want such a sportsy look, so I bought the "champagne" color. I love it!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/07/2021

    el dispositivo llegó correctamente en función precio calidad el teléfono cumple las expectativas para el cual fue comprado control de pulsaciones y presión sanguínea. el reloj tiene las funciones básicas aparte de los dos controles mencionado lo malo es el alto consumo de batería del teléfono cuando están conectados también destacar la poca cantidad de opciones que hay en la esfera o pieles. el manual viene en español pero no hay soporte en la web ni muchas más opciones pero como digo para lo que ha costado está muy bien.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 30/03/2022

    Nice item, high quality... Overall it does what it says came quickly happy with the price and quality... Only problem was that the item says gold witch leads me to believe yellow gold... The item is rose gold to be precise and didnt suit my wife's style... So we worked out with the seller a solution and thats the only reason for 4 stars... If the seller change the product description to rose gold its 5 stars...

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 10/07/2021

    Muito bom!! Comprei esse Smartwatch para minha mãe de presente e ela adorou, ele é muito útil e tem todas as funcionalidades que os demais, a bateria dura bastante se você souber usá-la bem. Recomendo demais para as mulheres!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 12/02/2022

    Recebemos os relógios muito rápido, antes do estimado. são muito confortáveis, intuitivos de usar e muito bonitos! valem completamente o preço e têm todas as funcionalidades descritas!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$32.05
    • US$25.09
    • US$38.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$36.57
    • US$139.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$239.99