Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (2473)
  • Obrázok (388)
  • Video (2)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(2473)
    • 5 hviezda(2423)
    • 4 hviezda(46)
    • 3 hviezda(4)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 10/06/2021

    Schöne Antennen mit einer guten Rundumreichweite. Haben auch schon den einen oder anderen Absturz überlegt. Man kann sie auch an die Brille montieren. Lieferung erfolgte von Spanien nach Deutschland innerhalb von 5 Tagen.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 29/04/2021

    Little smaller than expected :). They have the reputation of solid basic antennas. Probably not as good as the more expensive ones but hopefully a not a bad choice neither. The look will not help the signal but I have to admit they are looking sweet! Hopefully the look did not cause some cost savings on more important aspects that might impact the reception quality. :)

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 06/02/2021

    Awesome antenna. Solid build quality, sturdy but flexible. Decent range, and has survived some big crashes unscathed. Packaged well, and with the correct specs. Wasn't able to choose colour at the time, but arrived in black which is great. Recommended.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 12/12/2021

    Perfect antenna for beginner. Cheap price and good performance. I,ve used only on vrx. Both analog and Hdzero and works great. Recently bought very expensive VAS ion pro and not much of a difference.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 06/12/2021

    Vagy egy kis szivacs kellene a csomagolásba, vagy sima zacskó helyett buborékos zacsiban kellene psotázni, mert igencsak aggasztóan nézett ki a doboz. Szerencsére az antennák sértetlenül megúszták a posta mostoha bánásmódját.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 10/02/2021

    以前はスタビタイプを利用してましたが 最近はこちらのタイプを利用してます ピグテールに135°の変換を取り付け基本はスタビ 距離が出る時はこのタイプにしてましたが ピグテールx135変換xスタビはゆるみ最悪は脱落の危険性があります 私は一度 135°の変換がナット側ではなく オスネジ側が外れ 危うく墜落させるとこでした それから可動部分以外はハンダ溶接する様にしてましたが 今度はスタビがよくゆるむ事に気付き それからはピグテールxこのタイプで接合部はシュリンクで固定して利用してます アンテナを高くしたい場合の対処法をまだ考えてませんが 現状は上手く利用できてます lollipop3もう少し長いやつ発売して欲しいです(^-^)

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/10/2021

    Excellent quality, twinned with my Rush Tank. This is for a twin pack too, so you will have a second antenna within the box. I used this on my tyro 119 build. I upgraded pretty much everything apart from the motors and frames. The foxeer antenna was a welcome addition. Theres noticible noise reduction and improved VTX range. Well packaged and really fast delivery to the UK.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/02/2021

    ottime antenne. le uso sul mio cidora da freestyle che scanno continuamente. le ho rinforzate con i tubi termorestringenti e su una ha iniziato ad uscire un po di filo. per ora non ho ancora avuto bisogno di sostituirla dato che funziona bene. sono anche belle perchè si possono piegare. sarebbe gradito se ci fossero disponibili tutti i colori che ci sono in foto.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/04/2021

    Arrived on time. Package intact. The antennas are as described and work well. I still need to test them outside. I would have preferred the green ones but they were not available. Certainly better quality than the stock antennas of my googles. The connector is SMA and it fit tightly on the SkyO4x googles.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 03/11/2021

    Это, наверно, лучшие антенны! 720 р за две. Акция.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.58
    • US$9.99
    • US$30.31
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$92.90
    • US$32.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$11.31
    • US$29.99
    • US$519.90
    • US$39.99