Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (31)
  • Obrázok (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(31)
    • 5 hviezda(26)
    • 4 hviezda(1)
    • 3 hviezda(1)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(3)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 21/07/2021

    Нет наклеек на боку

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 06/10/2021

    Długi czas dostawy, ponad 30 dni. Bateria nie posiada naklejek z boku jak na zdjęciach oferty. Waga baterii wskazuje, że na pewno nie ma deklarowanych 6 Ah pojemności. Dla porównania oryginał Dewalt 4 Ah waży 613 g, a zamiennik 6 Ah waży tylko 568 g.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 30/11/2021

    Η μπαταρίες είναι λάθος !

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/11/2021

    This battery works very welling all of my Dewalt 20 v tools! Was so pleased I bought a second one . You cannot beat the price Thank you Banggood. Delivery time was quick and package was damage free

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 23/07/2021

    Works as described, a perfect fit, great price, a little long on the shipping, but worth the wait!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 22/06/2021

    Produto de excelente qualidade. Recomendo.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/10/2021

    the price is very good battery work fine

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 13/10/2021

    The battery arrived within the time given for delivery and was packaged well. I have tested the battery and it works well in my tools, thanks.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 13/10/2021

    Order received and tested on my tools and the battery looks good, delivered within the time specified and works well with my tools, thanks.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 01/09/2021

    Fantastic value, long lasting charge at a fraction of the OE PRICE. Very happy with this battery...

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$37.11
    • US$12.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$29.90
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$99.99