Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (42)
  • Obrázok (3)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(42)
    • 5 hviezda(37)
    • 4 hviezda(4)
    • 3 hviezda(0)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(1)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 26/11/2021

    The manual was a little vague but you must connect with a device on 2.4ghz even though you may have a dual band router. set your device on wifi to your 2.4ghz connection and the weather station shows up under connected devices. Make sure to set up weather cloud and WU to get your unique keys. Works fantastic and great range. We even have steel siding and I can see it no matter where I set the panel in the house. Thank you Banggood for a reliable instrument! :)

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 23/11/2021

    még nem telepítettem,de a minősége jó

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 10/11/2021

    Box came damaged, but all inside ok, not had chance to set it up yet

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 23/11/2021

    Great looking weather station. I hope the plastic parts can withstand the harsh sun in Cape Town. The interface is simple but functional. The display is clear and simple to read. I can see some turbulence issue when the wind from the direction of the mounting pole, but hopefully that will not cause too many measurement errors.

    Pripomienky (3)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 16/11/2021

    This is my second weather station and it is a great addition as the bright colourful display gives all the information in a compact form. It was easy to set up the sender and receiver but took a bit of time to connect with the internet as part of the instructions did not make sense to me, luckily my son was able useing a phone able to connect my computer to the system. All's well that ends well. A great product.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 19/01/2022

    מוצר מעולה לחובב מזג אויר מסך גדול וברור מאוד נח לתפעול למידה ראשונית וSETUP של כשעה ואז כל המדידות עובדות ואפשר להעלות לאינטרנט מוצר מומלץ משלוח הגיע לכתובת שלי בתוך 3 שבועות יש סיכוי לתשלום מע"מ בארץ

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 07/01/2022

    Came faster than expected, the quality is quite good for the price, the outdoor sensor connected instantly, that's excellent, however, it's been 2 hours now, and the consul will no connect to my router, the WIFI flashes every so often, but just keeps disappearing, set to 2.4 GHz band, butt nothing, was looking so good at first, but now a mind bending pain in the brain trying to find out why it is failing to connect, ever other devise is happily linked, I was hoping for a simple setup, I d hope this won't be ongoing, I have given 4 stars for now, we will see : (

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • RoyVIP3
    US
    04/12/2021

    Product wss well packed, and all items were included. On putting batteries in the console didplay did NOT come on as the manual specified, until I fiddled with settings to get it to stay on. The included AC adapter for the console has a european-style plug and no adapter was provided. Installation of the outside portion of this will have to wait until tomorrow when I have some daylight to work with, then we will see how it goes.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • PolVIP5
    ES
    10/11/2021

    Estacion recibida en perfectas condiciones, sin abolladuras el embalaje. Buen monitor de datos. Conectado ya a weathercloud, con algun problemilla hasta conectar via wifi, sin problemas. La única pega es el dato del barómetro, no veo donde ajustarlo (en funcion de la altura).

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/01/2022

    Arrived in 11 days. Well packed and all in good condition. Easy to set up and was in operation within an hour of opening the box. Excellent English manual was supplied that is very comprehensive and accurate.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$24.00
    • US$7.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$499.99