Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (21)
  • Obrázok (2)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(21)
    • 5 hviezda(17)
    • 4 hviezda(3)
    • 3 hviezda(0)
    • 2 hviezda(1)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 12/05/2016

    Use it to connect my receiver to my goggles to transmit video signal while flying fpv. Good value for money. Seperatted the wires 'cause only need a single one for my purpose. See picture.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 31/01/2017

    The price for this cable is unbeatable. I use it to sent video signal and is working perfectly. The picture is showing the connectors.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 27/07/2021

    corresponde con la descripción del

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 31/05/2016

    This long cable will allow me to move my subwoofer around in the listening room to determine the optimal placement (do the subwoofer crawl) https://www.audioholics.com/home-theater-connection/crawling-for-bass-subwoofer-placement As the subwoofer only uses a single channel, I can even split it in order to have 20m of cable. The item probably got lost in shipment, after 2 months I still did not receive it, so I complained about the long delivery time, Banggood asked me to enquire at the local post office and customs, but they could not find a trace of the package. After that they offered to resend the item. A very happy customer here, because I was afraid I payed for something that I never received --> IMO Banggood is a very trustworthy vendor.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/09/2016

    The two wires are are joined together to make one single wire 5 cm or so from the connectors. The resistance is around 9 Ohm for the 10 meter cable, so 0.9 Ohm/meter. I don't know how good or bad that is actually.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 27/02/2017

    Great value for a great product. Arrived quickly by mail. High quality plugs and cable. Highly recommended.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 03/12/2016

    do is job. but too easy to break the cable. I need to buy another because is already broken

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 28/09/2016

    Ce câble de 10 mètres de long pour ma sortie home cinéma audio sur mon vidéoprojecteur est impeccable. Vu le prix , je vous le recommande

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 29/06/2020

    good product

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 09/12/2019

    good produt

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$105.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$4.88
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.81
    • US$11.99