Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (2191)
  • Obrázok (388)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2191)
    • 5 hviezda(2101)
    • 4 hviezda(78)
    • 3 hviezda(4)
    • 2 hviezda(2)
    • 1 hviezda(6)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 04/09/2018

    Отличные, оригинальные пропеллеры. Мне очень нравятся как они летают. Я всегда их ставлю на свои моторы 2205 2300кв

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 04/09/2018

    They're cheap and they work! Good for a beginner pilot like myself since I crash and can afford to replace broken props.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/01/2018

    Die Propeller sind sehr gut verarbeitet. Sie lassen sich sehr gut biegen und brechen nicht so einfach. Sie machen sehr guten Eindruck.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/12/2021

    it took 2 weeks from ES warehouse (no 1week) to be delivered. material is softer than i expected. Hope it will hold it in the air. i will comment it when i will fly but still waiting for controller which should be already on the way there but they dont have it so date of shipping is delayed 2 weeks now. I hope i will fly it in 2021. -_-

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 13/07/2021

    eliche arrivate in 15 giorni, ora non resta che provarle… l’unica cosa che ho notato è che sono più morbide in confronto alle dalprop 5045

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 07/05/2021

    dotarly w twardym opakowaniu, dotarly cale i zdrowe. jeszcze na nich nie latalem ale napewno bedzie dobrze. polecam produkt i sprzedającego.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 19/12/2021

    Für den Preis eine sehr gute Verarbeitung! Geliefert werden 10 Rechte und 10 linke Propeller bin sehr zufrieden!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 23/09/2021

    Pretty durable

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/10/2021

    Product as ordered. Came in small GEPRC cardboard box, so propellers were protected. Delivery in just over 1 month was relatively quick. Customs can take longer to release packet.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/02/2021

    nice

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$14.95
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.88
    • US$19.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$3.69
    • US$9.59
    • US$18.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.99