Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (457)
  • Obrázok (57)
  • Video (2)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(457)
    • 5 hviezda(400)
    • 4 hviezda(41)
    • 3 hviezda(10)
    • 2 hviezda(4)
    • 1 hviezda(2)
Sort by:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 21/07/2017

    Slightly smaller than I expected. The zero calibration is not exactly accurate. I measured a 9 mm diameter. Caliber and micrometer give more or less the same reading. For my non-professional use and for the price, it's okay.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/08/2014

    I bought it more for curiosity, than other. Would like to give 6 stars for value/price ratio. Accuracy is about 0.005mm, great appearance, like Mitutoyo instruments. External nonious cylinder slightly touch inner one. However great item. Thanks.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 27/02/2019

    The seller, where high-quality packing of the goods? Where some bubble wrap? why was my product crushed? why rod micrometer misaligned? What is happening? RAM rotation Ter while I was not corrected? it's a precision instrument! The MIC quality for the price!!! but a bent micrometer for the price....did I have to ask you to pack? do I need to take care of the product I bought? What is happening? where is the button pack my stuff efficiently, so it does not railsa?

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 30/09/2019

    Slankmatis plastikinis,ekranėlis praktiškai nuolat rodo skaitmenis,pavyksta tik trumpam išjungti bet netrukus vėl jis įsijungia...Kokybė daugiau prasta nei tinkama,tiesiog žaislas vaikui bet ne įrankis.Mikrometrss šiek tiek patikimiau atrodo,metalinis,bet matavimo paviršiai kreivai sueina susukus į "0" padėtį.Labai nepasitikėčiau matavimo tikslumais.Tikėjausi šiek tiek geresnės kokybės,na bet kokybė turi šiek tiek didesnę kainą tad labai liūdėti negaliu nusipirkęs žaislų tiesiogine prasme.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 22/11/2020

    Arived RUSTED EVERYWHERE especially the turning, an tbe axix is CROOKED /BENT SEE pictures

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/05/2019

    O produto é bom. Uma boa relação custo-benefício. Foi entregue em tempo razoável. Infelizmente a caixa de plástico veio quebrada! Vejam as fotos!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 31/03/2020

    a caixa veio quebrada e não foi por causa dos Correios porque a embalagem estava com uma fita transparente tenho certeza que paguei pela caixa e ainda tem o risco que a caixa ao quebra poderia ter danificado a ferramenta que é uma ferramenta de ( precisão) não fiquei 100% satisfeito por isto

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 29/02/2020

    Excellent micrometer for the price. It accurate to 0.03 mm against a joblock. It was well packed and delivered quickly.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • elish
    IL
    24/01/2020

    Arrived a nice product, not packed well, disappointing because its cover came broken

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 21/10/2019

    fast shipping, And high quality product 😍 highly recommend seller

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Chod na stranu

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$64.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$153.89
    • US$62.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$79.99