Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.89 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • nice plane(6)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(45)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(45)
    • 5 Star(40)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-06 15:04:27

    hi, good plane but at the first flight i broke the motor mount and i can't found anywhere ! help plz

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-23 10:36:10

    for the price you can’t beat it! but the quality isn’t all that great. right out of the box, the rear rudder was already barely hanging on. the wheels get off alignment and one fully ripped out after a couple of flights. the instructions for set up are an absolute joke. that being said. for a truly ready to fly plane, it works very well. the beginner mode works well, and considering how expensive most other models are, i really can’t complain. I would suggest not using the landing gear. remove

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-02 08:42:05

    This plane is perfect, for price. Thanks Banggood, thanks Volantex you are the best.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-07-17 14:28:33

    Velká spokojenost, krásné zpracovávání.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-03 16:04:43

    everything ok as in good shape when I finally received it 3 months later but did not come with a battery so I'm waiting 24 to 48 to see if they think I'm worthy or not to send me one shipping really sucks for Ohio people thanks banggood

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-29 11:14:01

    good product easy to put together and there is youtube help on the plane if needed there was a slight split on the rudder by what looks like careless factory installation of the rear wheel and that’s the only thing that’s let it down so far nice looking Warbird

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-13 12:12:46

    Good shipping time from USA. if you are thinking of getting this plane, get the RTF version. I have both and the RTF is a good value. The pnp does not come with a receiver or gyro system. I put my own in and it works well but the RTF has battery too. Very fun airplane. Add a 3c 800mah and it's a "Rocket Ship"!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-02 11:57:32

    Hi, the plane has arrived, the box was not in perfect condition but overall there was no damage to the content. The only thing that arrived was the broken rear part of the rudder.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>