Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.86 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(14)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(14)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-09 10:12:26

    Thank you Banggood for the good product and the fast Delivery of my Orders! I have all-ready given the (name) of my little girl "ARTEMIS" "Artemis" was the Greek Goddess of Environmental Protection!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-23 17:10:25

    just received my order haven't put it together yet but I know I would love it thanks banggood great job

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-04 07:27:54

    This is a beautiful looking P51D. It's an excellent flying P51D at a good price. It has plenty of power for aerobatics with the 2S Power System ;-) I'll be posting a 4 part review of this Plane on our Youtube Channel starting tomorrow, May 5, 2020. I'll cover Flights, Tips, Adjustments, MODs, Tutorials, and Repairs. See you in the Air! Ground Control RC

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-23 20:54:38

    A really good value for the price point. That being said, My copy came with some quality issues. The lower part of the tail has a small split. Looks like it may have happened when the tail wheel was installed at the factory. Also the underside of the wing assembly experiencing an impact. Not sure if they’re production or packing issues. Have informed customer service. If you want all the features of the RTF your going to have to find a receiver/stabilization module that works with your radio.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-16 06:23:31

    the plane arived today , ot looks great . I thought I had ordered the ready to fly , but I received the pnp . I will have to see how I go .

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-04 07:32:10

    Well made and easy to assemble.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-19 22:53:51

    llego muy rápido, y es de buena calidad.

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-09 14:46:55

    very fast delivery

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>