Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(466)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(466)
    • 5 Star(438)
    • 4 Star(26)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-02-08 06:31:40

    あくまでも今まで使っていたAndroid6スマホとの比較ですが、処理スピードは文句なしに速い。このスピードに慣れたら昔のスマホには戻れません。カメラは絶品、背景ボカシも綺麗に撮れます。アプリがほとんど入っていないのもいいです。特に期待したバッテリーの持ちには驚き。フル充電して1時間ほど待機状態で置いていてもバッテリー表示は100%のまま。半日使って

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-07-17 03:27:17

    This is my second phone buying from Banggood, Umidigi Z pro and now Power 3. The Z one was perfect since it was broken by fallen on the ground in bad situation. 3 years without any mistakes in it. Now I've ordered Power 3 on the 1st of July and after 2 weeks I've received it. It looks great and now cant wait to use the 48mp camera and other functions, also that long battery life up to 6000mAh only for 170$. You are great company and thanks again for the good work that you do. Any comments about the

    Komentarze (3)
  • 2020-04-15 14:52:45

    wow this phone is amazing for the price bought to replace my samsung Galaxy a7 2018 and very pleased and would say it's a big upgrade which hurt me to say being a Samsung fan boy but for the price I believe this phone is unbeatable for its specs at its price point also 2 just over 2 weeks to arrive in the uk even with the current Corona virus going on very pleased with my purchase and this phone is well worth the money one thing tho there is a glitch with sound on the phone so turn of good assistant

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-21 19:26:23

    I am Very happy to get this phone. For the price it's amazing Very nice pictures, fast and the battery with very heavy use in 12 hours from 100 % it went to 47%, i had opened at the same time Facebook, messenger, got transferred my old data , got the updates and installation of the programs and also had gps and it didn't stack at all.

    Komentarze (1)
  • pier55
    PL
    2020-02-28 03:39:50

    Fajny telefon, duża bateria, używam kilka dni na razie jestem zadowolony, ekran ma barwy mało soczyste i nie znalazłem regulacji nasycenia barw, poza tym wszystko ok

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-06-24 13:31:46

    É um telemóvel com a melhor relação preço qualidade. Estou muito satisfeito com o equipamento e com o serviço da Banggood, a compra foi feita, no armazém espanhol e demorou 6 dias a chegar, cumpriu exactamente a previsão que indicaram. Em relação ao telemóvel a bateria é o que se espera, dá e sobra para um dia exigente, a minha ainda não foi carregada e já o usei 3 dias, a parte com mais criticas é em relação às câmaras e nas análises que vi, as fotos em macro eram as que apresentavam

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-06-23 08:28:40

    Chegou muito rápido. Encomendado Domingo - terça feira de manha chegou. Impecável. Em termos de telemóvel, vou precisar mais uns dias para perceber se corresponde as expectativas. Parece muito bem. Estou satisfeito!

    Komentarze (4)
  • 2020-04-29 18:18:24

    O UMIDIGI Power 3 Global, veio conforme o anuncio. Produto excelente de qualidade realmente 5 estrelas. Preço custo beneficio em comparação a outros. Realmente Top pra mim. rsrs. Recomendo a compra do produto UMIDIGI Power 3 Global.

    Komentarze (3)
  • 2020-03-27 07:13:06

    ótimo aparelho , câmeras muito boas bateria dura o dia inteiro , um pouco pesado , mais na média o peso . Super recomendo !!!

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-06-21 03:11:05

    phone is great = best value for your money. Good specs, good quality, good camera, vanilla android and great battery. Plus the phone is really global with a lot of frequencies. Thanks you UMITIGI for the good work.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$189.99
    • US$149.00
    • US$209.00
    • US$229.00
    • US$89.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$155.00
    • US$549.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$249.00
    • US$249.00
    • US$109.00
    • US$219.00
    • US$149.00
    • US$99.99