Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.81 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(89)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(626)
    • 5 Star(594)
    • 4 Star(23)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-24 06:31:58

    ultra fast delivery to France!!! only 12 days 😯 don't know if it works but will try as soon as possible👍👍👍

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    produto de boa qualidade

    2018-03-09 10:17:20

    Produto de boa qualidade teste com funcionamento perfeito irei montar um jato em breve pra teste de vôo

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Qx-motor 64 mm 12 blade edf

    2017-11-25 10:30:49

    very powerful edf put a smile on my face then I applied full throttle i squeeze little bit too hard and I broke the fan fu** ! all my fault bought a replacement edf again from bg

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-07-04 02:43:55

    Come da descrizione e foto, ottimo per il suo scopo è rapporto qualità prezzo da provare

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    material muy frágil

    2018-07-12 15:43:11

    El material está muy frágil y no tiene soporteria para agarrar el motor

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Normal product.

    2016-12-25 04:10:56

    Fan came with metal central cone, which does not fit exactly.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    qx-motor 64mm

    2018-01-11 18:57:42

    nice edf it’s my second purchase

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-27 21:09:41

    These came with no issues, box unmolested. I ordered 2 of the 50mm units however and they showed up smashed beyond use. I jumped through all the hoops with banggood and they are just ignoring me now, I even paid for the shipping insurance. These people are not honorable, they are lowlife skinflints. buyer beware!!!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-15 00:40:04

    provata solo a terra, ha un suono favoloso (solo aria) l'assorbimento è molto elevato e servono lipo di buona qualità per reggere tutti quegli ampere.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-25 10:32:32

    Not tested yet as I am waiting for esc, but they seem to be ok. As soon as I tested them I will revert to give further information

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>