Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.89 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(70)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(70)
    • 5 Star(63)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-07-12 03:56:34

    Great little 4in1 👍 servos are slightly stuttering but seems goos

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-07-08 15:08:36

    Nice little Frsky receiver with x2 servos two servo ports and builtin brushed esc 👌✌️ used it in the balsa 400mm cub 😊

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-07-05 19:37:35

    最高です。また購入します。ミニプレーンが作れます。ありがとうございました❗

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-05-18 05:21:33

    Connects and and work well with my jumper T12. I fail connecting a servor with mini jst connector. It would handy to know what servor connector is the adequate one.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-04-11 06:48:03

    Verpackung ok könnte besser geschützt sein Artikel aber super

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-06-05 09:11:27

    Good piece of electronics. Flying well in my small flying wing. Sometime it produce a little louder sound and electronics heat. If you do not move with servo, electronics overheat and stop working. A drop of "contact cleaner" almost eliminate such states.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-03 02:37:17

    It is similar to PKZ3352 but smaller and position/function of the servos is swapped. So it partially can be used to update old Parkzone planes to DSMX. I like it. One of the four boards has a problem with random stuck of one servo. So it does not work reliable enough. What can I do ? The price is good anyway.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-12 23:14:59

    Nice build quality. Good centering of servos. Mild servo chatter - but does not manifest as perceptible movement of servo output arms. I bought the FrSky version. Was able to bind on first attempt.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>