Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.99 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(71)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-08 15:43:34

    When the UK lock down started i finally decided to buy a RC plane, i always wanted a go at RC flying but had never bothered, now i had no excuse, i watched lots of videos on many different models, i chose the EaChine Mini Mustang, its brilliant, as a complete novice i can tell you that anyone can fly this. I was so impressed that i ordered the F4U and it's also brilliant. Flying them together is good fun, they are best flown in calm weather however i have flown them in quite windy conditions and

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-30 18:31:22

    This is another Great Micro Warbird from Eachine and I hope they keep these Planes coming. The Eachine Mini F4U Corsair is a very fast, agile, and aerobatic Plane. You'll have much more fun than the cost of the Plane and that makes it a great value as well. I just Posted our 1st Video on the Review of this Plane and more are coming. See you in the Air! Ground Control RC

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-08 14:09:06

    Got this delivered yesterday. It took 13 days from ordering. Flew it this morning with my 10 yr old. Despite a 10 knot wind, it flew wonderfully well. In beginner mode it is relaxing and enjoyable. Flip to intermediate and do rolls and loops. I flew the first sortie but the 10 year old flew out the rest of that battery and the other two. There was plenty of power to fly into the wind. It was fun pulling back the throttle and "hovering" in place. The only disappointment was that we could not take

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-10 09:16:42

    super magnifique y a qu a mettre les piles et ca marche. dès que le vent se calme je vais le tester.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-04 10:16:10

    All good ordered Saturday arrived Tuesday that is fast not tried yet but look forward to flying it when weather is beater

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-31 11:50:04

    muy buen avión

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-14 11:38:24

    Looks great and arrived without damage.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-01 12:36:11

    Very good, Much like the Eachine P51 but maybe faster.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-05 09:18:41

    brilliant little plane my first rc plane and perfect for beginners arrived in perfect condition

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-22 12:03:42

    Habe die F4U Corsair heute erhalten und gleich den Maiden-flight gemacht. Der kleine Flitzer fliegt gut, man muss das Höhenruder etwas von Hand justieren, dann klappt es auch mit dem Handstart. Der Warbird ist aus sehr gutem Material und fast unzerstörbar. Bei einer Bauchlandung löst sich der Propeller durch eine ausgeklügelte technik. Alles in allem viel spass für das Geld.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>