Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(33)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(33)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-05-25 03:47:27

    Der Empfänger selbst arbeitet normal wie jeder andere DumboRC 6CH. LEDs sind dabei, ein Stecker mit einem Paar LEDs. 2 Stecker mit 4 blauen LEDs (blaue Blinker??) 1 Stecker mit 2 weissen LEDS 1 Stecker mit 2 roten LEDs Alles 5mm LEDs. Am Empfänger sind 4 Steckplätze für automatische Blinker (via CH1), sowie 1 Steckplatz FRONT und 1 Steckplatz REAR. 2 Steckplätze der Blinker gehen an, wenn man nach links lenkt, die anderen 2 gehen an, wenn man nach rechts lenkt. Ausgang FRONT wird aktiv,

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-30 07:44:33

    Good value for money. The light is very basic. Turn lights work when vehicle is stoped but also when moving and stop lights also lights up when reverse. The best is the gyro inside the receiver.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-04 00:38:25

    all great. quick delivery. I now have 2 of these in the same vehicle which gives loads of options, and I don’t need to use the stupid blue lights. very happy with my purchase.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-21 16:59:05

    works really well. I just don't understand why the turn signals are blue but I can live with it

    Komentarze
  • indi333
    HU
    2020-08-20 06:05:34

    Remek kis vevő. 3 D nyomtatóval készítek egy dobozt a védelemért. Még nem próbáltam, de remélem jól működik. Great little buyer. I make a box with a 3 D printer for protection. I haven't tried it yet, but I hope it works well.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-19 03:37:49

    Great alternative reciever for the dumborc unit if you want to add lights to a model. This is nearly the same price as a control unit and lights and is much neater. It's not in a hardcase.

    Komentarze
  • eviltom
    US
    2020-05-14 23:44:36

    Great receiver with gyro and lights. Switchable light modes. Super affordable and excellent quality.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-24 18:42:04

    2 week delivery to Canada - Thats Awesome. Worth the shipping fee. Nice product as well that sure simplifies adding lights

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-08 22:00:25

    delivered in reasonable amount of time Tgis is my 3rd purchase, the receiver wroks well for my mini RC projects 1:16 and 1:28 scale

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-19 08:03:08

    delivered in a reasonable amount of time. Product itself is good and is perfect for my mini RC project

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.07
    • US$79.99
    • US$24.19
    • US$42.19
    • US$43.69
    • US$21.62
    • US$8.21
    • US$28.99
    • US$20.07
    • US$5.14
    • US$27.99
    • US$30.66
    • US$5.72
    • US$7.08
    • US$26.77
    • US$5.12
    • US$17.29
    • US$22.90