Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(43)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-20 13:09:52

    What a fantastic value for the money, what a quality for the price. I bought the DSServo DS3223SG (!!!), but the link changed to MG. It is good, good, good - very strong, truly waterproof (many orings), all metal gears, silent and no chattering, good centering - I am truly satisfied. Comes with a high quality aluminium servo arm 25t and 4 plastic servo arms. Please see my review here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Re_6vCxcgw&feature=youtu.be

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-11 15:43:17

    Very nice with lots of power

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-02 10:31:34

    works good in my traxxas 1/10 Rc Car but no servo arms was included

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-13 15:50:42

    Good product,but did not get the servo horn aka arm with the screw need to fasten it.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-10 06:05:33

    My package came without the servo arms, (3 servo's)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-08 07:08:13

    Hochwertiges Servo, sehr stark mein Servo wurde ohne Zubehoer geliefert

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-04 02:32:35

    Cant beat it for the price. fantastic servo. Mine was missing the servo horn and emailing BangGood about it resulted in being asked for a picture of the problem. You cant take a picture of something that isn't there so i gave up and used a different one. Despite this, i will buy more when i need them as they are that good.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-07 13:23:43

    Der Servo funktioniert recht gut, das einzige wo mir fehlt sind das Servohorn wo nicht im Lieferumfang ist. Eigentlich schade... Aber sonst gibt es beim Servo nichts auszusetzen...

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-21 03:06:38

    Le bon point, il est fourni avec un bras en aluminium. Le mauvais point, il est TREEEEES lent. Pour moi, c'est le même que : RBR/C RB0126MG 26KG 90° 120° Large Torque Digital Metal Gear Waterproof Servo For 1/8/10

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-17 06:36:52

    Servo itself is awesome! My package came without the servo arm, they are trying to rectify the problem now! I will update you later!

    Komentarze (1)
  1 2 3 4 5  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>