Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(40)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(40)
    • 5 Star(40)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-08-23 15:50:30

    There were some confusions during order & shipping, but the phone finally successfully arrived quite promptly. It is nice phone at a good price.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-09-24 06:00:44

    tal y como esta descrito

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-07 15:10:09

    Cellulare arrivato in tempo. Funziona bene ed è quello di cui avevo bisogno! Ottimo acquisto!

    Komentarze
  • Bersani
    BR
    2020-08-26 14:06:29

    Cel mto bom

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-16 10:44:53

    コンビニ支払いで、出荷までは非常に早く、 その後も思ったよりも早く到着しました。 海外版は、付属のACアダプタの規格が異なるだけで(変換プラグが同梱)特に問題なく初期セットアップも終わり、快適に使用できています。 型落ちとはいえ、かなりお得に手に入れられたので満足です。

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-09 08:37:26

    We purchased as substitute product under trouble repair. It was stated that it would take a month, but it arrived in a week. I'm glad to arrive so fast

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-23 15:50:32

    vi do voto zero perché come serietà siete zero ho comprato il cellulare e mi e arrivato con lo schermo rotto vi ho chiesto un rimborso parziale e non me la avete mai fatto

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-14 21:57:54

    Hello team, I received the phone in a fully protected package. It works vert well. Many thanks for pour great job (5 Stars). Friendly, Cyrus Prince

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-29 02:53:35

    日本国内でドコモsimとocn格安simをセットして使用中。パイオニアカーナビとのハンドフリーも良好。電話帳の五十音検索がZenFone5で初めて使えたのが最高に良かった。

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-25 07:32:39

    配送に時間がかかったので少し焦りましたが梱包も良く品物もまちがいないもので良い買い物ができました。また利用します!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$229.00
    • US$159.00
    • US$109.99
    • US$269.00
    • US$199.00
    • US$149.00
    • US$149.00
    • US$139.00
    • US$209.00
    • US$169.99