Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(142)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(5)
    • 5 Star(3)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-17 04:43:33

    This camera is really tiny. Video quality is very good outside in good light, with small caveats - colors are a little overasturated even with F-LOG profile, video is noisy in low light (e.g. inside also during a bright day). I use a KODAK microSD ULTRA PERFORMANCE Class 10 UHS-1 U3 V30 A1 128GB without any problems. Overall recommended for the price.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-21 05:26:14

    Veramente un ottimo prodotto questo della FIMI: gimbal con camera incorporata che e mi ha soddisfatto molto. ha una buona qualità video, è molto semplice da utilizzare Dentro la confezione troviamo solamente una cover per il gimbal e un cavo USB C per la ricarica. Il Gimbal, oltre a permettere la stabilizzazione nei 3 assi, è dotato di tante funzionalità smart come il SMART TRACKING, STORY MODE, FPV MODE, FOLLOW MODE, PITCH LOCK MODE, FULL LOCK MODE, TIMELAPSE, HYPERLAPSE... Ho provato diversi

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-08 08:09:01

    I bought FIMI PALM in advance. I was awaiting delivery with concern. When he came I had mixed feelings. On the one hand, a nice gadget with theoretically great parameters, on the other, will it cope with expectations? In addition, there was imperfect software and the need for manual update by micro SD card. But the software is improving every day, the last update has already taken place automatically. There are more and more accessories for this device on the market. I am still waiting for the company's

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-03 15:59:30

    Perfect. This is the best word for it. You might want to update the software on it, it will work better. it gets very hot during operation and for proper capturing you need premium quality TF card.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-26 07:57:06

    It's crrrrazy. So compact and fancy. This device works well and fast start. I have no micro SD now. Let me test this later and review again.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-06 05:08:49

    FIMI Palm Gimbal Camera, OTTIMO Prodotto. Angolo di visuale 128°. Assi 3 stabilizzati. Risoluzione 4K a 30p 100Mbps. Riconoscimento Facciale. Connettività WIFI e BT. Registrazione video codec H.265 e HEVC. Peso prodotto 120g. Capacità batteria di 1000mAh circa 240 minuti di registrazione. La confezione comprende il Gimbal e il proteggi Gimbal, cavo usb tipoC un piccolo manuale in Inglese. Le sue caratteristi hanno diversi pezzi forti come il grandangolare la lunga durata di batterie e la sua leggerezza

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-11 04:00:32

    Un ottimo dispositivo per fare riprese amatoriali un pò più "professionali", arrivato in tempi brevi dopo la spedizione in preordine di Banggood a dir poco perfetta. Bisogna prenderci un pò la mano a capire i meccanismi e le configurazioni predefinite per farla funzionare al meglio ma poi una volta capiti funziona veramente bene, fatta caricare perchè arrivata scarica si è ricaricata in un paio di ore, aggiornato il firmware perchè arrivata con uno precedente all'ultimo disponibile sul sito

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-19 08:23:12

    arrivato nei tempi sembra essere di buona fattura. per la performance aspetterei di provarlo in svariate situazioni. il solito difetto come l x8 é il diaframma automatico impossibile da bloccare, speriamo in qualche aggiornamento

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-27 01:25:19

    Considering all that is going on in the world my FiMi Palm arrived before I expected it would. It was packaged in two layers of thick foam - the box arrived without damage. I updated the camera using the FiMi Play app before use. So far the camera performs more or less as I expected it would. Audio quality is more decent than what I expected. Video quality once one knows how to set the camera for optimal results are quite pleasing especially in f-log mode. It is much less intrusive than holding

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-06 17:53:51

    He arrived ahead of schedule. Nice design. Good quality. Smaller than I thought! Short description! Commissioning took a long time. The firmware and software also had to be updated. It only works with expensive SD cards! It takes a few days to learn all the knowledge. But I see it will work well. :)

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen