Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(1670)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-27 06:16:20

    High quality cable from Blitzwolf. Also love the clip attached so you can decide the length for yourself Ik always order Blitzwolf cables, great performance. These are no different. Great stuff! Good cable, well made, nice material. It seems it'll last long Awesome braided usb type-c cable! Blitzwolf is the best, top quality from the best. I'm very satisfied! (Recommended product!!!)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-07 08:06:55

    Produto chegou muito bem embalado, chegou antes da data prevista. Cabo é bem construído (material de primeira), tem tamanho excelente de 1.8 metros, possui compativilidade com fast charger e além de tudo é USB 3.0. Detalhes que notei quando recebi: * Vem em uma embalagem pequena; * as pontas do cabo, são de metal e entre a ponta e o cabo há um alivio de borracha, o que torna o cabo mais resistente. Certamente indico para compra, Parabéns a Banggood e a Blitzwolf.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-21 01:12:49

    As advertised.. fast charging.. the braided external seems very durable... took a bit longer than expected to arrived but the quality of this cable seems to be worth the wait and very reasonable with the price.. happy with all my purchases from BlitzaWolf... Thank you very much, Merci Beoucoup. Y gracious...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-11 14:34:56

    Uso carregadores e cabos Blitzwolf desde que comprei meu primeiro celular da China, no final de 2016, e, sinceramente, aposento o carregador e cabo originais e passo a usar apenas os da BW, tamanha a qualidade de construção e efetividade! Sempre recomendo produtos da BW, e como a Banggood tem os melhores preços para a marca, sempre compro por aqui e recomendo!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-09 18:42:45

    Cabo longo e grosso, de extrema qualidade. Sem palavras pra descrever. Simplesmente BlitzWolf. Recomendo tranquilamente e pretendo comprar mais produtos da mesma marca novamente.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-29 08:57:24

    Cavo veramente di Ottima Fattura. Materiali Resistenti e non perde potenza data la sua lunghezza, a differenza di molti altri Cavi che ho comprato. Prodotto vivamente consigliato.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-07 07:17:19

    excellent product from an awesome brand..hi quality as almost everything i already have bought from blitzwolf..thanks a lot banggood for fast shipping and well made package..

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-04 08:03:11

    Blitzwolt quality that is 5* I already have such Blitzwolf cable and it perfect. It's a braided durable quality cable, best for smartphone fast charging. Now I bought it on sale and well worth it. I can only recommend. 10/10

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-28 06:57:46

    Качественный, поставил телефон на зарядку, обычной зарядкой 5 вольт 1,8 ампера, быстрой QC2.0 9v-1A. Длинна соответствует около 1,8 метра.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-24 05:17:21

    I love this charging cable. The design is great, one of the greatest looking charging cables that I have ever seen, it's long, so I can actually move around with my phone while I'm charging it and sometimes it's a surprisingly useful thing, the quality is great for this price, but as you can see on the pictures after 3 months of pretty intense use (charging 2 times a day, once during night, once at the evening usually), at the USB Type-C end of the cable, it's starting to "go apart", but I'm using

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 167  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen