배송지 United Kingdom , USD

고객님의 리뷰

4.91 중 5
리뷰를 쓰세요.
  • 모든 리뷰 (158)
  • 이미지 (16)
  • 비디오 (0)
  • 올스타
    • 올스타(0)
    • 5 스타(0)
    • 4 스타(0)
    • 3 스타(0)
    • 2 스타(0)
    • 1 스타(0)
정렬 기준 ::
최고 리뷰
  • 최고 리뷰
  • 가장 유용한
  • 가장 최신
    • 전체:
    • 가격:
    • 품질:
    • 외관:

    2019-11-05 02:03:31

    Thanks for the receiver I received, but unfortunately it doesn't work. It came without any protection. Only in one sachet. I think it's damaged in transportation. The LED diodes on but does not connect. One servo is in the final position. Should I bring you back. Thanks for your cooperation and a nice day.

    댓글
    • 전체:
    • 가격:
    • 품질:
    • 외관:

    2019-11-24 10:19:53

    L'oggetto è arrivato nei tempi previsti , ma come potete vedere dalla foto c'è un componente dissalddato ( Rotto). Quindi l'oggetto non è funzionante. Richiedo la sostituzione . Aspetto vostra risposta, distinti saluti.

    댓글
    • 전체:
    • 가격:
    • 품질:
    • 외관:

    2020-02-01 12:42:03

    working great :)

    댓글
    • 전체:
    • 가격:
    • 품질:
    • 외관:

    2019-11-17 13:54:41

    llego dañado un servo

    댓글
    • 전체:
    • 가격:
    • 품질:
    • 외관:

    2019-08-07 05:09:06

    A good versatile micro receiver for ultra light RC aircraft. Contains a 4 channel receiver, ESC for brushed motor, 2 servos and a plug for a third servo. I recently used one in a Guillow's Lancer converted from rubber power to electric motor and 3 channel RC.

    댓글
    • 전체:
    • 가격:
    • 품질:
    • 외관:
    Receptor F949

    2018-04-04 15:42:01

    Pequeño receptor para aviones DIY pequeños tipo indoor. Funciona con bateria de 3.7v. Trae puerto para el 3° servo y conexion directa de motor 0720 con escobillas, sin necesidad de ESC.

    댓글
    • 전체:
    • 가격:
    • 품질:
    • 외관:
    good board with flysky ia6 transmitter

    2018-01-27 08:53:33

    To get it working turn on the old version of the software in your transmitter. Like a stamp. Very small connector needed for brushed motor. Syma S107 charge cable fits!

    댓글 (1)
    • 전체:
    • 가격:
    • 품질:
    • 외관:
    Fell like a glove!

    2019-01-23 15:36:31

    Excellent hardware option for micro-planes. I'm going to use the MinimumRC Space-Walker and it's going to be a show !!!

    댓글
    • 전체:
    • 가격:
    • 품질:
    • 외관:
    working good

    2017-11-21 09:39:52

    working with my flysky 9x tx. but need to bind every time. very good for small planes

    댓글 (1)
    • 전체:
    • 가격:
    • 품질:
    • 외관:
    pièce de rechange

    2017-09-24 05:25:41

    pièce de rechange récepteur +servos utile pour Wltoys F949 cessna ou pour d'autres modèles. sympa.

    댓글
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16  

관심이있을 수도 있습니다.

만족도 조사

앱을 다운로드하여 독점적 인 <b> 10 % 할인 </b> 쿠폰을 받으십시오.