배송지 United Kingdom , USD

고객님의 리뷰

4.96 중 5
리뷰를 쓰세요.
  • 모든 리뷰 (481)
  • 이미지 (70)
  • 비디오 (8)
  • 올스타
    • 올스타(481)
    • 5 스타(463)
    • 4 스타(15)
    • 3 스타(3)
    • 2 스타(0)
    • 1 스타(0)
정렬 기준 ::
최고 리뷰
  • 최고 리뷰
  • 가장 유용한
  • 가장 최신
    • 전체:
    • 가격:
    • 품질:
    • 외관:

    2019-04-11 00:06:17

    I like this quad so much and I ended up getting 2. good indoor quad for winter flying.

    댓글 (1)
    • 전체:
    • 가격:
    • 품질:
    • 외관:

    2019-02-19 21:43:20

    One of the best 1S FPV whoops you will ever put your hands on. EMAX does know how to make good FPV Whoops.

    댓글
    • 전체:
    • 가격:
    • 품질:
    • 외관:

    2019-10-06 04:51:35

    Great miniquad for Kids, Girlfriends and Beginners :) Easy to learn! Extra batterys https://www.banggood.com/custlink/Dm3G4pV2e8

    댓글
    • 전체:
    • 가격:
    • 품질:
    • 외관:

    2019-08-20 23:12:59

    excelente drone oara principiantes , lo unico que no le gusto del paquete fue el control , se siente muy ligero el stick de throttle , aunque no tengo otro control para compararlo , el visor es cómodo y el drone ya me ha aguantado unos buenos golpes jajajaja a seguir practicando

    댓글 (1)
    • 전체:
    • 가격:
    • 품질:
    • 외관:

    2019-07-09 18:59:34

    Ótimo custo benefício, drone bem resistente e bem veloz pelo seu tamanho, mesmo com um VTX de 25mw o alcance e bem longe. Uma ótima compra.

    댓글
    • 전체:
    • 가격:
    • 품질:
    • 외관:

    2019-07-22 02:43:34

    i already send you an email for that not even 2 hours of flight time that what happend common this can not be i wish u guys do something about it

    댓글 (2)
    • 전체:
    • 가격:
    • 품질:
    • 외관:

    2019-05-13 19:32:36

    By far as of May 2019 the best Ready To Fly FPV kit on the market. This little guy is set up with 3 different fly modes so perfect to get you through beginner to advanced piloting. I found this package so nice that I gave one away on my Youtube channel The Quadcopter Review to get a new person into FPV. If you had any doubt on buying this kit wipe it right out of your head and smash that buy now button.

    댓글
    • 전체:
    • 가격:
    • 품질:
    • 외관:

    2019-06-29 17:46:07

    works fine.. already modified for crsf

    댓글 (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 61  

관심이있을 수도 있습니다.

만족도 조사

앱을 다운로드하시면 첫 주문은 $100 할인을 즐길 수 있습니다.