배송지 United Kingdom , USD

고객님의 리뷰

4.89 중 5
리뷰를 쓰세요.

인기 노출 수

  • good product(111)
  • easy to fly(50)
  • good value(33)
  • great value(26)
  • nice toy(22)
  • good quality(21)
  • great fun(21)
  • great price(16)
  • fast shipping(15)
  • hard to fly(9)
  • 모든 리뷰 (1511)
  • 이미지 (205)
  • 비디오 (21)
  • 올스타
    • 올스타(1511)
    • 5 스타(1401)
    • 4 스타(71)
    • 3 스타(26)
    • 2 스타(8)
    • 1 스타(5)
정렬 기준 ::
최고 리뷰
  • 최고 리뷰
  • 가장 유용한
  • 가장 최신
    • 전체:
    • 가격:
    • 품질:
    • 외관:

    2019-03-20 23:50:24

    amazing small drone very stable in air, drone is louder than e010, because of smaller props that spin faster.

    댓글 (7)
    • 전체:
    • 가격:
    • 품질:
    • 외관:

    2019-05-03 03:44:39

    Nice little mini quad. Fun to have lying around at work. It is tiny (even smaller than I thought)

    댓글 (2)
    • 전체:
    • 가격:
    • 품질:
    • 외관:

    2019-07-11 00:50:41

    Really fun to fly with this little quad, very responsive and controllable (and fast in mode 3). For this price, you get an awesome product. The three batteries are a good solution for the relatively short flight times.

    댓글 (1)
    • 전체:
    • 가격:
    • 품질:
    • 외관:

    2019-06-17 13:13:21

    I love this mini quadcopter, his is why I've ordered it for the second time! The price is great and the quality is excellent. This time I ordered two more batteries, so that I can change them while the others are charging!

    댓글 (2)
    • 전체:
    • 가격:
    • 품질:
    • 외관:

    2019-06-15 21:52:18

    Muy bueno

    댓글 (1)
    • 전체:
    • 가격:
    • 품질:
    • 외관:

    2019-05-26 01:26:34

    Very small drone. Not high speed is ideal for indoor flights and beginners. Stably hanging in the air.

    댓글
    • 전체:
    • 가격:
    • 품질:
    • 외관:

    2019-05-23 00:31:38

    nice

    댓글 (1)
    • 전체:
    • 가격:
    • 품질:
    • 외관:

    2019-05-01 00:26:46

    good.....

    댓글
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 190  

관심이있을 수도 있습니다.

만족도 조사

앱을 다운로드하시면 첫 주문은 $100 할인을 즐길 수 있습니다.