고객님의 리뷰

리뷰를 쓰세요.
  • 모든 리뷰 (10)
  • 이미지 (2)
  • 비디오 (0)
  • 올스타
    • 올스타(10)
    • 5 스타(10)
    • 4 스타(0)
    • 3 스타(0)
    • 2 스타(0)
    • 1 스타(0)
정렬 기준 ::
최고 리뷰
  • 최고 리뷰
  • 가장 유용한
  • 가장 최신
거주 국가의 리뷰 (United States)
|
원본보기

리뷰의 일부가 자동 번역되었습니다.

  • 27/02/2017

    ... ottima qualità come per il primo da me acquistato. Peccato che il BLU è andato esaurito. I'm happy. Thanks.

    댓글
    원본보기
  • Hanna
    UA
    08/11/2017

    Very expensive and very small! Wrong size is written!

    댓글
    원본보기
  • 31/03/2016

    The pillows are as pictuered. the Petals are firmly sewed,and looks very very cute. they are not plush,and i dint expect them to be,but they are soft for the back. the size is much smaller then 40cm as described,more like 33-34cm petal to petal.

    댓글
    원본보기
  • 04/07/2018

    ... isn't the first time that i bought one of this ...... isn't the first time that i bought one of this ...

    댓글
    원본보기
  • 13/10/2017

    Quick delivery, beautiful rose, will order more, really gorgeous home decor, warmly recommend to everyone, you won't regret it.

    댓글
    원본보기
  • 12/07/2017

    Некрасивая и выглядит дешево. Сшита аккуратно но материал :(

    댓글
    원본보기
  • 12/07/2016

    Bei cuscini a forma di fiore! Ottima fattura ma di dimensioni inferiori a quanto riportato in descrizione. Comunque buon rapporto qualità /prezzo

    댓글
    원본보기
  • 14/09/2017

    Nice Pillow. Just as shown in pictures Vibrant colors

    댓글
    원본보기
  • 02/10/2016

    Very pretty good quality pillow.

    댓글
    원본보기
  • 28/09/2016

    Great pillow, size is smaller, 35 from petal to petal.

    댓글
    원본보기
Show:

    합계 0 페이지

    페이지로 이동

    관심이있을 수도 있습니다.

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.00
    • US$127.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.82
    • US$8.72
    • US$22.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$42.00
    • US$22.00
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$19.94
    • US$30.99
    • US$28.99