배송지 United Kingdom , USD

고객님의 리뷰

4.96 중 5
리뷰를 쓰세요.
  • 모든 리뷰 (401)
  • 이미지 (94)
  • 비디오 (13)
  • 올스타
    • 올스타(401)
    • 5 스타(391)
    • 4 스타(6)
    • 3 스타(2)
    • 2 스타(1)
    • 1 스타(1)
정렬 기준 ::
최고 리뷰
  • 최고 리뷰
  • 가장 유용한
  • 가장 최신
    • 전체:
    • 가격:
    • 품질:
    • 외관:

    2019-04-14 12:59:32

    Fun and easy complete. Compatible with EV800. I use it with EV800, FRSKY QX7 and Range Irx4, so I have perfect control

    댓글
    • 전체:
    • 가격:
    • 품질:
    • 외관:

    2019-06-04 15:46:57

    Ótimo produto, muito satisfeito!

    댓글 (5)
    • 전체:
    • 가격:
    • 품질:
    • 외관:

    2019-05-05 13:34:03

    This is a great Brushless Flyer for beginner, I would recommend this quad as a second quad to move up toward after mastering a GPS or altitude hold quad. Love it so much that I got a few of them.

    댓글 (1)
  • Ray
    • 전체:
    • 가격:
    • 품질:
    • 외관:

    2019-07-31 19:03:16

    Outstanding performer. Brushless power under 250g!! A new favorite to add to my fleet. No complaints here.

    댓글
    • 전체:
    • 가격:
    • 품질:
    • 외관:

    2019-05-05 04:34:27

    mini drone balap murah meriah. kebetulan beli pas dapet kupon diskon 45% sudah termasuk kamera, monitor dan goggle. alhamdulillah. terima kasih banggood.

    댓글 (7)
    • 전체:
    • 가격:
    • 품질:
    • 외관:

    2019-06-28 05:10:31

    barang bagus dengan harga miring.... mantaf....

    댓글 (3)
    • 전체:
    • 가격:
    • 품질:
    • 외관:

    2019-06-18 11:31:46

    This is a great Brushless Flyer for beginner, I would recommend this quad as a second quad to move up toward after mastering a GPS or altitude hold quad. Love it so much that I got a few of them.

    댓글
    • 전체:
    • 가격:
    • 품질:
    • 외관:

    2019-07-30 00:29:31

    okeeyyy

    댓글
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 51  

관심이있을 수도 있습니다.

만족도 조사

앱을 다운로드하시면 첫 주문은 $100 할인을 즐길 수 있습니다.