配送先 United Kingdom , USD
カテゴリー

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (10)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(10)
    • 5スター(10)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-21 16:56:40

    Yes! Finally in UHD 4k resolution! Been wait for it sense 2017 :) I have the first model of this projector(1080p) from 2017 and it works great so I decide to upgrade it with 4k model in order to ''pump up'' our home cinema experience to the next level. Got I good deal on Preorder here on Banggood and I have to say that this new 4K version is awesome! Picture quality is so much more clear, sharper and detailed comparing to old 1080p model, No rainbow effect or anything. Native screen resolution

    コメント (5)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-06 11:36:04

    great image quality!

    コメント (7)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-25 11:25:56

    Der Xiaomi 4K Beamer ist vermutlich der 4K Beamer mit dem besten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. ich bin sehr zufrieden damit. Bei Nahdistanz-Beamern ist generell darauf zu achten, dass man auf eine gerade Fläche projiziert. Das Bild wird von vorne unten auf die Fläche projiziert und man hat einen Schlaglichteffekt. Ist die Leinwand wellig oder die Wand nicht gut gespachtelt hat man Wellen im Bild.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-05 16:47:29

    Good projector

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-02 19:01:14

    great product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-19 18:44:15

    ce vp est top. en pleine journée la luminosité est un peu juste mais dès que l environnement est maîtrisé c est magnifique. la qualité audio des hp intégrés est très bonne. pour les amateurs de grosses basses prévoir peut être l ajout d un subwoofer mais ce n'est pas strictement nécessaire.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-13 07:11:44

    Great UST projector. Pity half of it is in Chinese & you cannot easily fix that. You have to manually change the HDMI port to version 2.0 to get 4k. CEC works well. The fans are louder than expected. Video performance is good with decent audio volume. Note: Bitstream decoding causes a delay during video playback.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-03 07:39:04

    Some apps like, 'Netflix, YouTube' are not installed. Please advise. It's a very good product, need to search for the more.

    コメント (1)
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください