お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (235)
  • 画像 (46)
  • ビデオ (22)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(235)
    • 5スター(215)
    • 4スター(20)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-11-26 23:12:41

    Sent quickly, it came 8 days before Chicago. Drone bind to Jumper t12, tried to fly. Standing old Betaflignt put a new one from the site. Calibrated accelerometers and flying. 8-)

    コメント
  • Allstar
    FI
    2019-12-13 04:29:19

    Been flying this drone for few weeks. Very pleased how it fly’s once found good settings. Nice HD video quality. Few crashes and after one that broke a prop one esc also broke from the fc. This is a bummer as new fc is quite expensive. Ordered a new fc.

    コメント
  • 2019-12-13 16:30:24

    Very nice little monster :) Like it! Just quite long time waiting - nearly one month delivery.

    コメント
  • enbee
    US
    2019-12-13 17:53:54

    Very light for a cinewhoop. Perfect for crusing indoors.

    コメント
  • 2019-05-19 09:27:07

    ワタクシの手元に届いた機体は初期型ではなく、ブラッシュアップされた改善版でした。 FC等には変更が無い物のモーターは1102-9000KVの物に変更されており、そのお陰で3Sバッテリーでのフライトも問題無く出来ます。コンパクトに纏まっており、デザインも良いので気軽に持ち出してお手軽に高画質な映像が撮影で来そうです♪ 標準装備でもし不満があるとするなら受信

    コメント
  • wacekdz
    PL
    2019-05-04 04:12:08

    It's a very nicely build copter. The motors have quite a lot of power and the Caddx Camera V2, though snugly fit, still does its job perfectly. It flies really well on 3S, which is great. It's still not perfect for freestyle, but the capabilities for the price are really great. There is a 'but' however. The ESCs are rated only for 5A on the Crazybee F4 V2.0 board, which the copter gets shipped with. Banggood started warning customers about lowering the throttle curve to ~75%, but that's just unjustified

    コメント
  • 2019-04-18 23:53:31

    Nice flyer, not to impressed with the provided 3 cell batt, I am having better and longer flights with my 2 Cell GNB 450mah and 520MAh both are 80c. I did not care now happymodel decided to run all their wires, so I popped the canopy off and the VTX and wired it all neater and more out of the way then they did. I also added a UXII lollipop antenna, real easy upgrade. change the position of the microphone, reversed my turtle V2 bt 180 degrees to get the camera wires out of the way. Re-focused my Camera,

    コメント
  • 2019-10-21 02:25:16

    après l'ouverture de la boîte... je n'ai pas eu de gros soucis pour la procédure de mise en route.... mon grand regret c'est qu'il n'y a pas de buzzer sachant que la 3 s est prévu pour l'extérieur.. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZhsZAurx1WX79N9COav0Og

    コメント
  • 2019-05-04 14:35:10

    Quality is insanely good. bought the pnp version, used a FrSky R-xrs receiver and the range is outstanding!!! even fpv video is crazy for a micro quad like this ! love it ... highly recommended!! My long range: https://youtu.be/h_Ra3zLBujw

    コメント
  • 2019-08-20 08:42:57

    Excelente drone, muito forte, ainda mais com baterias 3s. Chegou dentro do prazo estipulado. Uma dica é : compre mais baterias, pelo menos mais umas 4.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$79.00
    • US$85.00
    • US$110.00
    • US$74.00
    • US$74.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$85.00
    • US$106.10
    • US$87.99
    • US$191.99
    • US$75.00
    • US$179.99
    • US$109.00
    • US$89.00
    • US$159.99
    • US$169.00
    • US$314.99
    • US$129.99