お客様レビュー

4.75 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (6033)
  • 画像 (863)
  • ビデオ (16)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(6033)
    • 5スター(5140)
    • 4スター(562)
    • 3スター(138)
    • 2スター(98)
    • 1スター(95)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-07-20 05:47:13

    камера пришла с английского склада быстро и не поврежденная. достаточно маленькая. ток заряда очень маленький, - всего 0,08 Ампер. в комплекте - инструкция, кабель и два крепления.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-01-22 15:19:51

    The model that I have only records 1280*960 videos and the infrared lights on it are fake (no night vision). The lens isn't wide enough and the image quality is bad. For the price i think it's worth it but i wish the product description was more accurate

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-06-05 20:48:10

    Hola!. La camarita como tal no está mal, pero es lo que es, por eso cuesta poco. Me esperaba mejor manejo de esta pequeña cámara, es lo que peor está diseñado, es algo confuso. Lo que sí está bien es el "clip" de sujeción que trae, menos mal. La recomiendo si está por debajo de los 10 euros y como diversión, no como algo completamente útil.

    コメント
  • 2019-12-04 10:09:32

    Received item in good order, though have to buy a TF card before being able to use the camera. Just tested it out with the TF, but do not understand the instructions from the enclosed manual. Need to check operation details from Google. Also, putting in the TF card is not so straight forward. Need to look into this problem. Overall, good value, and hope it'll last. Picture quality, acceptable.

    コメント (2)
  • EMHelix
    RU
    2020-02-01 11:20:20

    Облегчена, метпллический каркас заменен на пластиковый, максимум экономии. Но работает!

    コメント
  • 2019-11-28 06:12:43

    Parece um dado de tão pequena. Precisa de um cartão de memória externo para aproveitamento melhor dela. Ótima para servir como uma câmera extra em TV, Celular, Notebook, ou colocar num drone e em carrinhos de velocidade. Ela é bem discreta.

    コメント
  • ailtops
    BR
    2019-11-27 05:50:34

    Produto chegou antes da data informada, e veio muito bem embalado e funcionando perfeitamente, e super indico este vendedor. Vale muito a pena e com valor super acessível.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-13 06:07:09

    el material se ve algo sencillo, la grabación muy bien en relación relación precio, puede utilizarse como webcam, estaría bien si se explicase los modos de grabación

    コメント
  • 2020-01-23 04:43:39

    arrived in days. bought for use with drone the camera recorder quality is good connected with self made drone night vision works and size is a perfect fit.

    コメント
  • Burfugl
    DK
    2020-01-04 03:58:07

    rigtigt godt lille kamera, med en rigtig god natoptagelses funktion, jeg har brugt det som overvågnings kamera og der er bevægelses sensor indbygget, så der er ikke nogen der slipper forbi, uden at blive filmet. til den pris, kan man ikke klage over noget, jeg er imponeret over teknologien er blevet SÅ god, køb det med ro i sindet, I blir ikke snydt.....

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.83
    • US$22.04
    • US$65.31
    • US$86.51
    • US$36.37
    • US$36.99
    • US$14.32
    • US$24.99
    • US$25.19
    • US$37.99
    • US$103.28
    • US$56.80
    • US$49.95
    • US$80.33
    • US$15.74
    • US$20.94
    • US$36.25
    • US$14.99