配送先 United Kingdom , USD
カテゴリー

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (324)
  • 画像 (80)
  • ビデオ (13)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(324)
    • 5スター(315)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-14 12:59:32

    Fun and easy complete. Compatible with EV800. I use it with EV800, FRSKY QX7 and Range Irx4, so I have perfect control

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-04 15:46:57

    Ótimo produto, muito satisfeito!

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good Value Worthy FPV Quadcopter For Beginners

    2018-09-12 20:29:39

    achine EX2 Mini is a complete all in one ready to fly FPV Quadcopter Bundle that includes a very beginner friendly, brushless Mini FPV Camera Quadcopter, Radio control, FPV Video Goggles and all the other bells and whistles. If you are a first timer and you want to get started in FPV Quadcopter flying, this is a great little package right here. Eachine EX2 Mini transmits on standard 5.8ghz so you have better live video range and smoother video compared to those crappy WiFi FPV Camera Drones. Eachine

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-05 13:34:03

    This is a great Brushless Flyer for beginner, I would recommend this quad as a second quad to move up toward after mastering a GPS or altitude hold quad. Love it so much that I got a few of them.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-05 04:34:27

    mini drone balap murah meriah. kebetulan beli pas dapet kupon diskon 45% sudah termasuk kamera, monitor dan goggle. alhamdulillah. terima kasih banggood.

    コメント (6)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-18 11:31:46

    This is a great Brushless Flyer for beginner, I would recommend this quad as a second quad to move up toward after mastering a GPS or altitude hold quad. Love it so much that I got a few of them.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-23 08:14:05

    klasse Drohne zu einem sensationellen Preis. am besten gleich 2-3 Ersatzakkus mitbestellen. Bin echt zufrieden... Als einziger Minuspunkt ist die recht billige Fernbedienung. Funktioniert jedoch einwandfrei. Danke

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-04 08:19:25

    fabuloso, vuela muy bien , la cámara no tiene gran resolución pero funciona recomiendo

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 41  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください