配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1547)
  • 画像 (273)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1547)
    • 5スター(1521)
    • 4スター(20)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-15 14:35:21

    ótimo cabo, qualidade muito boa. amei minha gata achou estranho e foi morder. 🤣

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-11 12:07:59

    produto entregue conforme anuncio! 30 dias para entrega Brasil!!! muito bom cabo, excelente acabamento!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-14 05:18:29

    Very good product from Blitz Wolf. Iam happy to write a review of this product. This credit goes to Banggood. Thank you Banggood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-13 09:58:41

    Não tem muito o que falar, qualidade blitzwolf é incrível. Carregamento de 30w funcionando perfeitamente no Mi Note 10. Podem comprar sem medo.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-06 14:16:00

    BlitzWolf top notch quality. Great cable and they really looks strong and durable. They works as intended and I have see nothing negative about it. Probably the best cable in the market as propagandized.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-27 06:16:20

    High quality cable from Blitzwolf. Also love the clip attached so you can decide the length for yourself Ik always order Blitzwolf cables, great performance. These are no different. Great stuff! Good cable, well made, nice material. It seems it'll last long Awesome braided usb type-c cable! Blitzwolf is the best, top quality from the best. I'm very satisfied! (Recommended product!!!)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-11 07:49:08

    Produto de ótima qualidade

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-30 23:06:48

    Great!

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 194  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!