配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (9)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(9)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-09 01:38:53

    нежное лёгкое дышащее платье для лета

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfetto come da descrizione

    2018-06-27 07:38:16

    Abito corrispondente alla descrizione misura perfetta. Abbastanza soddisfatta dei tempi di spedizione. Non è stato possibile però seguire la tracciabilita’.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Need to return

    2018-04-23 16:46:54

    Run small

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I'm very pleased. It's a nice dress

    2018-03-22 14:04:16

    I'm very pleased because the description was accurate, the size was accurate, the dress is good quality for the price, and it's even lined: which I did not expect (so there's no need to wear a slip with it.) The color is not quite as bright as the photo, but I'm actually glad about that.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Beautiful in white

    2017-11-07 04:37:37

    3XL is perfect in this dress which is a maxi length.I am size 18 and 154 tall/short. Definitely recommend

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    lovely colour

    2017-10-14 09:31:27

    I wore this today for the first time and love it. Flattering, comfortable and cool. I have now ordered more and can see I shall be living in them with the Australian summer approaching.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Suknia

    2017-08-04 14:29:42

    Żona zadowolona to mówi wszystko. Dobra cena w promocji

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Vestido com corte e cor muito bonita, não havendo diferenças entre foito e realidade..

    2017-08-04 08:14:58

    Cor muito bonita, corte e material bons. A realidade aproxima-se muito dos modelos apresentados não havendo deturpações entre as fotos e a realidade.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください