配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.64 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(17)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-16 15:14:20

    love the dress

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-29 10:19:07

    this color is so nice

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-04 11:06:56

    I have a white one. so I could wear it under a dress , etc. it needs to be hemmed I am 5"5". it comes to my ankles. as does most of the long dress items. but I still like them . the material and the cut has me sold.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    robe vintage

    2019-02-23 07:59:45

    très belle robe stylée merci.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Hubby's favorite color.

    2018-09-14 09:55:56

    The package arrived earlier - poorly sealed and burst open - one item missing. As expected, UPS politely claimed no responsibility and advised contact the company that sent the package. I've already sent a picture of the bag - have four items out of the five - however not have the sleeveless green dress - my hubby's favorite color.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Adorei o vestido

    2018-08-01 19:34:15

    O tecido e maravilhoso. Comprei uma numeraçao maior mas nao precisava... mesmo assim ficou lindo no corpo. .

    コメント
  • TKB
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfect

    2018-07-19 16:50:43

    Dress is as described and sized as per website description. Fabric is lightweight yet sturdy and dress is very flattering.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Belen

    2018-05-23 03:33:16

    Fantastic dress I fell in love when I saw it. I am a size 10-12 UK and ask for L and fit me very well. Thanks

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください