配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.75 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (12)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(12)
    • 5スター(11)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-09 06:55:21

    cotone jeans leggero, molto bello. è molto lungo, accorciare perché si vedano le caviglie!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-25 16:12:06

    I bought a medium. It fits perfectly.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    hi dear

    2019-01-28 13:14:10

    hello, i did not get a dress. by mistake I stuck the confirmation of the order received. please check where it stalled. by

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Beatiful casual dress

    2018-08-27 21:43:11

    I've wanted a denim dress like this for ages. This is the perfect design for me. The denim is light so it's good for the summer on it's own. When the weather cools it will be great with other layers.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I love this Denim shirt dress, the colour & price is good, I recommend it.

    2018-08-05 05:09:33

    I like the fit, colour and size/length of my new long sleeve denim shirt dress. My only complain is that the weight of the material is too thin - I would have liked a bit heavier cotton weave. It washes and irons well and the sleeves can be worn rolled up or left long to the wrist.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Long Sleeve Denim Shirt Dress Solid Color

    2018-08-04 09:29:36

    Summer dress made of lightweight denim. Stitched well. The only drawback - the paint a little sheds, when washing and even when wearing.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Denim?

    2018-07-02 14:41:38

    This material was no different than another dress I ordered in brown. Same material, different color

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Платье

    2018-05-14 23:37:27

    Хорошее платье, качество нормальное.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください