配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.77 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(30)
    • 5スター(25)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-10 14:02:16

    It came to Belize in a reasonable amount of time and I absolutely love it. I can't wait to see what else I can get like it

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-08 22:53:04

    i love the quality..fits perfectly to me..

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Runs small

    2018-08-24 09:32:50

    Nice top however, way to small in the bust area....could not even get it over them! I ordered a 44 and will be sending it back. I wear a size 12 US size and only a 36 bust. This item runs very small and tight!!!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bohemian Women V-neck Bell Sleeve Floral Printed Mini Dresses

    2018-05-08 14:20:53

    É LINDO E FICA-ME BEM.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bohemian Women V-neck Bell Sleeve Floral Printed Mini Dresses

    2018-05-08 14:18:41

    É LINDO E FICA-ME MUITO BEM

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Lovely top, good quality, delivered quickly!

    2018-04-28 14:48:19

    the top is lovely, the material is really nice, to be honest the photos don't do it justice, it is nicer in real life. size perfect, delivery quick

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    5X Fits Like a 1X

    2018-04-26 09:08:30

    Just an FYI, i purchased the 5x because I know these clothes run small. I usually wear a 1-2X. It fits and I wear it. Not the best quality even for this price.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Not satisfied for the price I paid and time I wait

    2018-02-02 23:18:22

    The white Fabric which was supposed to be on the chest was on the hip area.so the effect is so wrong .that's exactly like murdering the design.!very nice fabric but it's too loose for the measurements they have given in the size guide.i would recommend buying a size smaller than what is told on the size guide.if the fabrics would have placed properly for the cutting before stitching it would have come out beautifully.highly disappointed considering it came all the way from China !!!

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください