配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

3.6 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (10)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(10)
    • 5スター(5)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    what a disappointment

    2018-11-10 08:45:56

    disgusting! poor quality - will NEVER wear it.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very smart

    2018-10-23 22:47:45

    I like the style of this dress a lot and will wear it open as a long topshirt. The sizing was a wee bit smaller than some garments I have brought from Banggood, but it is acceptable. Although the label says 100% cotton, the way this ironed, I doubt very much that it is cotton as it ironed very very easily and shiny marks were left where there were seams underneath. This normally doesn't happen with cotton. I would buy this in the lovely blue colour as well if it were still available in my siz

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    miss

    2018-08-05 14:54:37

    Loved this dress when it arrived. Perfect fit perfect length. then I washed it- by hand in warm water- just like the label said. It shrank so badly it now has 3/4 length sleeves and sits above my knees! Waste of money.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Not as advertised

    2018-06-02 03:13:21

    This product looks nothing like the photo. It is not made of cotton, although the label says 100% cotton - it feels and looks like a manmade fibre. The colour is also different a lighter more cornflower blue. The sizing is big. I thought it was too good to be true for the price. I will be not be ordering from the site again. Tried to upldoad photo but website would not permit it

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent,

    2018-05-10 08:38:04

    Excellent, recommendation

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Dress

    2018-04-22 13:38:57

    Right size.The dress is exactly as in photo and discription is good.I love it.I bought another one.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    dress

    2018-04-22 13:35:33

    Very good product.Good quality in materialright size.Very longnice black color.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Stylish but too small

    2018-04-03 13:07:39

    This dress is very polished and would be great for a casual office environment. The fabric is good quality (though it's not linen textured as it appears to be in the photo). Unfortunately, I will not be able to wear this because it's too small in the bust. I did look at the measurements before buying and I used Old Navy XL sizing as my baseline for comparison. Unfortunately, although the bust on the size XL was listed as 43.5 inches (compared with Old Navy XL which is 42 inches), the dress was too

    コメント (1)
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください