配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.12 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (17)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(17)
    • 5スター(10)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    En general bien

    2019-02-25 14:56:36

    Está bonito, pero la tela es muy delgada, no se parece a la que aparece en la foto.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Like it, but fabric very thin

    2019-01-18 14:18:53

    I like this product, but the fabric is thinner than I expected. In the pic it looks thicker, but it will be nice for warmer weather, and the style is very cute. Cheap fabric, but cute style. It is cotton, which is what I wanted.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    So confortable

    2018-09-15 19:36:34

    This is so casual and comfortable

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cool casual

    2018-09-07 01:04:59

    One button has already fallen off. But I still like it. It's nice for summer. Thick linen.

    コメント
  • Ann
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ann

    2018-08-14 01:58:11

    Very happy with this pinafore. Nice light weight fabric fits well as advertised photo. Good wardrobe addition.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Not cord fabric

    2018-07-09 02:58:14

    I have kept this garment but it is plain cotton and not cord as I expected. It is more expensive than I would expect for a plain cotton pinafore. I will also have to shorten the straps as they are much too long (at least 5cm). The colour is also brighter than the image, not so subtle

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cute Pinnafore

    2018-07-01 15:43:03

    The stitching failed on one of the inside pockets, but it's easily fixed and for the price, really not a problem. I've had heaps of compliments.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Strange fit

    2018-05-31 07:54:11

    It looks very frumpy and is very long I might end up hemming it myself to get a better fit otherwise the material is good quality.

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください