חוות דעת של לקוחות

4.76 מתוך5
כתוב ביקורת
  • כל הסקירות(21)
  • תמונה(0)
  • (0) וידאו
  • כל הכוכבים
    • כל הכוכבים(21)
    • כוכב5(17)
    • כוכב4(3)
    • כוכב3(1)
    • כוכב2(0)
    • כוכב1(0)
מיין לפי:
סקירה למעלה
  • סקירה למעלה
  • הכי עוזר
  • הכי עדכני
ביקורות רק מארצך (United States)
  • 29/07/2020

    Love them! A little tight to get on, but my feet are a little more thick than most. But once they are on they are cute.

    הערות
  • VboVIP3
    IL
    20/01/2021

    סביר

    הערות
  • 02/10/2020

    good

    הערות
  • 05/12/2019

    I do not want to give these boots anything other than a zero star rating but each time I try to put in my feedback it won’t be accepted because I am telling the truth. These boots do not look like how they are pictured. They are cheap and do not have some of the details of the boots pictured. That is dishonest business to not ship the boots in the picture. They are a knockoff and my reviews do not get posted because I am sharing the truth. Very dishonest. Am not happy at all. Was looking forward to the boots in the picture.

    הערות
  • 16/11/2019

    Very nice booties! Sooo comfortable! They do run a little big. I could have used 1 size smaller but they are very nice and I am pleased with them! Thank you and AAAAA+ rating

    הערות
  • 05/12/2019

    Still haven't received my order 74693024. Will it be delivered before Christmas? I ordered these shoe Oct 13 and I'm very concern. Please help or give me advice. Should I contact Paypal ?

    הערות
  • 3mqVIP1
    US
    04/12/2019

    these are very hard to put on by pulling back the elastics on each side and then trying to slide your foot past the cheap rubber on the inside. They are also very narrow. I will be giving these to someone or to charity.

    הערות
  • 22/11/2019

    MOLTO SODDISFATTA , HO PROVATO E DEVO DIRE CHE SONO DI OTTIMA FATTURA , DIREI CHE RAPPORTO QUALITA' PREZZO SONO BUONI, SINCERAMENTE MI ASPETTAVO DI RIMANERE DELUSA INVECE NE PRENDERO' ALTRE , PERSONALMENTE E' UNO STILE CHE ADORO, SOTTOLINEO CHE NON ODORNANO DI PLASTICA MA DI PELLE.

    הערות
  • 20/11/2019

    I regret the boots supplied are too small/tight for me. I therefore wish to return them to you. Could you please confirm returns address and provide prepaid postage label? Also confirm that full refund will be issued. Thank you in advance. Regards Patricia Bird.

    הערות
  • 30/09/2019

    I wore these pretty much every day while we were traveling in Europe, and we walked miles and miles every day. These were the only shoes I took on our trip that never caused any pain. I absolutely love these shoes. They are incredibly comfortable.

    הערות
Show:

    סך הכל 0 עמודים

    לך לעמוד

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$35.19
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$60.79
    • US$87.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$33.99