Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(584)
  • Gambar(78)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(584)
    • 5 Star(541)
    • 4 Star(31)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(6)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 04/02/2022

    English The product arrived in 11 days. Much better and better quality than I expected. packaging is pretty good. I really like the box it is in. very meticulously made. XIAOMI quality is indisputable. I advise. The product reached me without any problems. thanks. Türkçe Ürün 11 günde geldi. Beklediğimden çok daha iyi ve kaliteli. paketleme gayet iyi. İçinde bulunduğu kutuyu gerçekten çok beğendim. Çok titizlikle yapılmış. XIAOMI kalitesi tartışılmaz. Ben öneririm. Ürün elime sorunsuz ulaştı. teşekkürler.

    Komentar (2)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 22/12/2021

    非常に満足しています。予定より2週間も早く届きました!商品の状態は、箱に少し傷が付いていましたが特に気になりませんでした。中身は完璧です。明るさもすごく良く白色と暖色の切り替えができる機能がついていることもすごく気にいっています。何といってもワイヤレスコントローラーが魅力的です!

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 28/08/2021

    8/21(土)発注 9/6到着予定でしたが、本日(8/28)到着 モニターを323インチしたら今までのライト干渉したの購入 梱包状態は良いと思います。 箱も傷なしでした。 ライトとスタンドとワイヤレスリモコン ワイヤレスリモコンは便利です。 押すとON/OFF 回すと明るさの強弱(単4電池は付いてません) 押しながら回すと色温度が変わります。 モニターへの映り込みも気になりません。 BENQと悩みましたがワイヤレスなのでMIにしました。 今後はXIAOMIにブランドが変更されるのかな?

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 23/06/2022

    デュアルモニター用にライト2台目を購入。 6/15注文、6/23到着。 外箱の一部破損は許容範囲であるが、中のケース(商品自体は無事)まで破損していたのには、開封時に焦った。 xiaomi が商品パッケージとして堅牢な箱を用意してくれたおかげで商品は至って無事だったが、せめてテフロンで巻くなり梱包をもう少しどうにかして欲しいと思った。 コロナ禍に約1週間で届けてくれたのは有り難いし、結果オーライで商品自体は破損していなかったので評価は星5とするが、ロジスティクスサービスは星2。 初めてBanggoodで買物したが、この梱包では間違ってもモニターやタブレット等は恐ろしくて注文できない。 使用レポートとして、デュアル運用は問題なし。 リモコン長押しですぐ接続でき、左右のモニターで同じ挙動をしている。 リモコン用の電池が付属していた。 結果としては、買って良かった。

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 08/12/2021

    Delivery from Banggood from HK was very fast. I ordered on 29/11 and received the item 9 days later on 8/12. That is amazingly fast for an item that had to travel from Hong Kong to UK, England. The packaging took minimal damage as you can see from my images, which is also very impressive. This is the older version of the light bar. There is a smart version of this (connects to apps) that supposedly has an additional 5 CRI, although it's hard to confirm this as documentation around the internet varies. Let's just say this model is at least CRI 90. The quality of the product is very good. It feels mostly like aluminium and if any of it is plastic, it's very high quality plastic. The mount/clip is surprisingly heavy and sturdy and it fits my ASUS TUF VG249Q perfectly. Although the clip does cover the top of my monitor slightly and looks like notch. Which is fine as I have a notch on my iPhone and MacBook Pro anyway, so I'm used to it! This is an issue for my monitor only because the bezels are very very thin, unlike many other monitors so it might be fine on your monitor. Back to the light itself, it gets very bright and has made my desk space generally more comfortable to work at. The wireless remote looks minimal and works great. I'm very surprised at how good this product is for the price. I'm glad I opted for this light instead of the BenQ one which is another very popular monitor lamp.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 23/09/2021

    I'm happy with the shipping, it took 13 days to deliver from CN to Sydney. Packaging arrived in a good condition. Easy to setup and it work great for my wfh setup and it does reduces eye fatigue.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 22/07/2021

    this took 13 days to arrive. box was damaged during the shipping but not too much. advice seller to use some bubble wrap to extra safety. build quality is way more better than I expected.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 12/06/2022

    注文してから8日で受け取り出来ました。 他の方のレビューにもある通り、箱に凹みはありましたが 製品には全く問題無く、非常に満足しています。

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 13/05/2022

    Beautiful lamp! Looks great and works great. As described the light does not reflect on the monitor. The housing is made of aluminum, very stable and good looking in black matte. The operation with the turnknob is very intuitive and easy. Really a great product.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 06/10/2021

    1台購入後、よかったので、もう一台購入しました。1台目は、モニターの上に、簡単に設置できました。すっきりとしたデザインで、手元が明るくなり、手書きメモの作成も楽になりました。明るさ調整だけでなく、色味の調整もできたので、回りのあかりとバランスをとることができて便利です。質感もよく、高級感があるシンプルなデザインも気に入りました。が、2台目があまりよくありませんでした。送られてきたときに箱が潰れていました。一見、内部に問題はなさそうでしたが、点灯してみたら、色味の調整が、寒色系か、暖色系のどちらかしか選べなくなっていました。中間色がでないのです。リセットの方法など判らなかったので、動画を撮って問い合わせをしようとしていたら、自然に復旧しました。しばらく様子を見て使ってみます。 またとりつけるモニターの厚みがあると、すぐにズレてきてしまいます。背面のスリップ止めゴムの摩擦力が弱いようです。

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$64.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$225.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$234.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$13.49
    • US$24.99
    • US$34.34
    • US$26.99
    • US$19.88
    • US$19.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$17.39
    • US$90.99