Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(187)
  • Gambar(10)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(187)
    • 5 Star(176)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 11/11/2020

    Par contre içi j'ai eu deux boîtes différentes. J'aurai préférer avoir les deux avec les fixations extérieurs !!

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 18/03/2016

    Сделан очень качественно, герметичный бокс. Шла посылка в Россию как всегда месяц. Всем советую для поделок и монтажа.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 24/07/2020

    The quality is really good ! the goal is to put fragile electronic equipment outside in a waterproof box. a gasket is provided to seal the inside of the box. the only problem is that, I bought two boxes. the small box is close with one screw and tree screws are in the box, perfect. But for the big box, there is no screws in ( probably forgotten) . I will have to find compatible screws ... I really advise you to buy this box !

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 08/04/2019

    Expensive, but good quality. Comes with a plastic string which should be the seal... a proper O-ring would be better. Distance between inside mounting holes for the 115 x 90 x 68mm box are 79×69mm. The narrow section of the long side is 90mm long.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 10/11/2017

    This is going to be going on a Ultra Light Plane. Enclosure is intended to house a Engine Management System based on the Arduino Mega 2560 , MAX6675's and other sensors. Some what like one in photo. Thank You

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 08/12/2017

    ottime scatole in plastica per realizzare i tuoi progetti, oggime e resistenti all'acqua e alla polvere. ottimi e super consigliati

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 23/09/2017

    ideal for my project

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • Arnaud
    FR
    26/03/2020

    nice product provided with seal against water very good quality

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 25/09/2018

    Using as a battery case. made minor modifications. Very well made. precise cover fit.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 22/12/2016

    I need this box for my Arduino. The box was secured packed and delivered in a good shape.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$104.40
    • US$16.46
    • US$9.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$15.24
    • US$53.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.87
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$42.95
    • US$171.99