Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(17)
  • Gambar(1)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(17)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 13/09/2021

    High quality and fit the standard tripod head. Delivery on time. Very firm and stable. Fit my canon and nikon also. screw Adjustable to all dslr mirorless cam.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 27/12/2021

    Fits pretty well on Nikon Z5, but you have to unscrew and screw it again if you want to use the first FTZ adapter. In any case its a good quality product.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 04/10/2021

    This is the second one that i have bought. I bought the second one because the fist one worked so well that i could not think how i did it before. I now have an L bracket for both cameras. Great product and great service from the supplier

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 05/12/2021

    Good product, works as described.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 06/07/2021

    Perfecte.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 19/05/2021

    very good piece

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 01/03/2021

    Just what I needed!

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 16/06/2017

    Very good quality and it fits my Fujifilm X-T2 fine. Compact/small in size. Which would suite most mirrorless or M4/3 cameras. There is only one safy screw installed for each side of portrait and Landscape. You'll need 2 screws at both end for each side in order to fully stop the camera slide off in either direction. So keep this in mind that it will only stop the camera to slide off in one direction only but not both. I hope my explanation makes sense.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 12/05/2017

    Landscape/portrait L-bracket fits my Nikon D7000. You will need to adjust the bracket to open the USB and shutter release flaps on the side. Minor problem for the price though.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 06/03/2018

    It can easily be mounted on the camera, it fits well with its edges and both sides can be quickly and easily attached to a tripod.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$43.66
    • US$11.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.01
    • US$18.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$192.99