Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(1643)
  • Gambar(427)
  • Video(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1643)
    • 5 Star(1505)
    • 4 Star(74)
    • 3 Star(24)
    • 2 Star(14)
    • 1 Star(26)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 07/08/2021

    Estou impressionado com a qualidade dessa chave de impacto. Muito linda, acabamento emborrachado. Ótimo custo benefício. Chegou rápido e não tive cobrança de taxa na alfândega aqui no Brasil. Uma informação importante: Consegui soltar até a porca da ponteira homocinética com ela. Vídeo completo usando ela lá no meu canal no YouTube - Reparos Automotivos NonStop

    Komentar (54)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 15/12/2021

    Заказал с Российского склада. Пришло как и прогнозировали за неделю. Получил курьером в руки, очень удобно. Это гайковерт приемлемой мощности. Отворачивает болты колес на легковом автомобиле. На малотонажном грузовом авто увы нет, не откручивает. Бесщеточный мотор, эргономичный корпус, приятно лежит в руке, ручка в прорезиненных всавках, неплохая развесовка, хоть и не лёгкий. Две регулировки скорости вращения и регулировка типа вращения: постоянный и прирывистый. Высокая скорость вращения шпинделя, я ожидал, что будет поменьше. Однако кнопка включения с регулятором, надо только приноровиться. Аккумуляторы очень похожи на МАКИТУ, но оригинала нет, не проверял подходит ли. В целом, за такие деньги просто супер, брал по акции. Рекомендую.

    Komentar (2)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 17/11/2021

    1 - Demorou 20 dias para chegar na minha casa em Goiânia. 2 - Pela caixa da a impressão que era pra vir duas baterias, e veio só uma. 3 - Não e muito resistente o material, porém dá para trabalhar tranquilo porém com cuidado. 4 - Já veio com 50% de bateria. 5 - A Bateria e leve, a parte de cima da máquina e mais pesada. 6 - Pelo o preço que eu paguei vale a pena a ferramenta. 7 - Não fui taxado na alfândega. 8 - Não paguei nenhum tipo de seguro oferecido pela Banggood.

    Komentar (6)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 31/07/2021

    Hello everyone I bought this tool thinking that I wouldn't be able to remove the screws from the wheels of my Boxer, completely mistaken, even though they were tightened a few days by a pneumatic, it was super easy to remove them with this tool. Very satisfied !!! Olá a todos Comprei esta ferramenta a pensar que não conseguiria retirar os parafusos das rodas da minha Boxer, completamente enganado, mesmo tendo sido apertados poucos dias por uma pneumática foi super fácil retira-los com esta ferramenta. Muito satisfeito !!!

    Komentar (3)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 29/10/2021

    This is an excellent product, at low cost but with no compromise on good quality. It has dual function: imact wrench + impact driver. The battery has 10x 18650 module for overall 3000mAh at rated voltage. The led is good enough to ensure visibility in uncomforable positions and there are 2 funcion for tightening (small and large force) and 2 for untightening one is normal untightening controlled by pressimg the switch, the other stops when it detect a reduction of required torque. Very smart! Rotation speed is conveniently controlled by pressing the button in 7 levels at max torque and 5 at mid torque. The only small issue I found is that the 1/4" insert holder was dirt and there was a tiny burr. Once cleaned, everything was solved. I have also tried to drill into metal with an chuck. In such care I advise to use keyed chuck, since with keyless one you might experience problems to open it after drilling. I also recommend to use the square wrench adapter and not the hex one. Not recommended to use as drill if you need extreme accuracy but perfect for heavy duty drilling in metal to avoid accident due to sudden clamping of the drill bit into the hole. The force that this little tool provide is huge, but it is safe to use. Overall a think it is really a best buy for all DIY addicted.

    Komentar (4)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 08/05/2022

    gostei da máquina, acabamento muito bom com uma boa pegada boa ergonomia ainda não usei não fiz nenhum teste , mas como sou inscrito em um canal do YouTube daquele cara 123 fulano👀 não sei se posso colocar o nome dele aqui , então vi a apresentação dele sobre a chave de impacto e outras máquinas da TopShak , enfim o cara é fera no que faz, Ele está de parabéns !!! Foi através de seu review no canal q eu assisti e me fez decidir pela compra da máquina obs : como também as coisas no geral não está fácil pra ninguém, tive um incentivo um grande incentivo da Bang Good entendi relação ao preço, pois concegui comprar por R$ 260,00 incluindo frete e desconto sou de Recife PE e comprei a uns 35 dias atrás e recebi a uns 4 dias só não gostei da embalagem que veio sem muita proteção, só com 1 plástico

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 21/11/2021

    I havent tested the item. But based from the video sent to me by my sister it looks nice and with complete accessories plus warranty and manual guide. Though how i wish it was packed with bubble wrap... Since the item does not come with a heavy box but just a typical box... Inside there is a thick foam that hold the item

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 25/10/2021

    Il prodotto è arrivato integro (la scatola danneggiata). Ho provato subito a svitare i bulloni auto tirati a 110Nm con la dinamometrica. Risultato tutti è 5 svitati al primo colpo. La batteria non sembra di buona fattura e il caricabatterie sembra un giocattolo. Il giudizio resta comunque positivo.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 23/10/2021

    Recibido en 6 días, ha llegado correctamente, un poquito dañada la caja de cartón. Viene con una caja de cartón, trae la máquina, batería, cargador y un manual en Inglés, todo envuelto en plástico de burbujas para que no sufra daños en el envío. Quiero probarlo cambiando las ruedas del coche, necesito primero herramientas de impacto. Pendiente de comprobar funcionamiento

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • TomVIP4
    DE
    27/07/2021

    Danke Bangood für die wirklich rasant schnelle Lieferung!!! Samstag bestellt - Dienstag früh geliefert! Wer hier meckert, ist selbst schuld. Preis/Leistung unübertroffen! Auch wenn der Schlagschrauber sicherlich nicht die angegebenen 800 NM erreichen wird und ein witziges Ladegerät für die China-Zellen hat - so ist doch die Leistung sehr erstaunlich gut! Makita Akkus passen (Leistung erhöht sich merklich dadurch) - eine erbliche Rolle spielt aber auch der verwendete Nuss Aufsatz (mit Qualität und wenig Toleranz)! Je besser dieser ist, umso größer die Leistung! Für das Geld kann ich diesen uneingeschränkt hier weiterempfehlen! Thank you Bangood for the really fast delivery !!! Ordered on Saturday - delivered on Tuesday morning! Anyone who complains here is your own fault. Price / performance unsurpassed! Even if the impact wrench will certainly not reach the specified 800 NM and has a funny charger for the China cells - the performance is very astonishingly good! Makita batteries fit (performance increases noticeably as a result) - but the nut attachment used also plays a hereditary role (with quality and little tolerance)! The better it is, the greater the performance! For the money I can fully recommend it here!

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$115.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$47.49
    • US$85.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$10.99