Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(3371)
  • Gambar(636)
  • Video(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(3371)
    • 5 Star(3036)
    • 4 Star(241)
    • 3 Star(35)
    • 2 Star(15)
    • 1 Star(44)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 16/03/2020

    Robusta ainda não usei mas parece ser de boa qualidade,só me

    Komentar (15)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 17/01/2020

    excellent.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 12/03/2020

    Ótimo produto. Tudo conforme anúncio. Recomendo a todos.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 23/06/2021

    Έφτασε σπίτι από cz σε 16 μέρες με comet hellas καί κούριερ speedex είναι 21v και ο φορτιστής έχει ανταπτορα για ευρωπαϊκή πρίζα δείχνει πως είναι τσι πλάκας παναλαφρος αλλά δουλεύει καί δίνει 22,6v .Η κατσαβιδιερα δείχνει συμπαγής με ωραίο πιασημο στο χέρι έχει διακόπτη στο πάνω μέρος για αργό και πιο γρήγορο αλλά προσοχή όχι πολλά πολλά με το διακόπτη δεν δείχνει καθόλου εμπιστοσύνη . Επίσης έχει πολλές θέσεις για τη ροπή και τρεις λειτουργίες βιδωμα τριπανι και κρούση για τρυπιμα και φυσικά δεξιά αριστερά. Συνολικά καλή εικόνα τίμια αγορά για τα χρήματα ,δοκιμαστικε στατικά χωρίς φορτίο , μένει δοκιμή επί το έργον για πλήρη αξιολόγηση και αντοχή εργαλείου και μπαταρίας. Για οικιακή χρήση πιστεύω πολύ τίμιο προτείνεται.

    Komentar (4)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 28/11/2021

    Fast shipping but a little slow delivery. The box delivered to me by courier on a really hot summer day and the temperature was really hot. This was the worst situation for the 2 Li-On batteries included in the box. I tested the product and it works as advertised. Quality of plastic parts is not the top but for its price it is really great, Unfortunately after 2-uses of the batteries, one of them failed to charge. I am sure the extreme temperature conditions during the transfer and delivery to me by the courier service is responsible for this fault. So i had to repair it and replace one 18650 cell that had a voltage of 0,77 V !!! Anyway, batteries are 1,5 Ah and after the repair this Rechargeable Drill - Screwdriver works again as it should. I also made a DIY hard case re-using the plastic casing included in the paper box. Overall this is a really good Rechargeable Drill - Screwdriver with many operations, perfect for home and small projects. Recommended !

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 11/04/2022

    Topshak Ts-ed1 è finalmente arrivato. Il package è ben costruito e ovviamente doppia batteria inclusa. La presa è sicura e ben rifinita, le velocità sono ben distribuite in 2 modalità diverse di utilizzo, tre funzioni di base (percussione-foratura-avvitare) e ben 25 velocità da scegliere. Il funzionamento è veramente efficace, riesce a sostituire il trapano tradizionale senza impuntamenti e garantendo una buona autonomia. Per quanto riguarda il caricabatterie poteva essere previsto almeno un adattatore con connettore eu!! Per quanto riguarda la dotazione sicuramente le punte più comuni da legno e da muro potevano essere incluse!! Detto questo, visto altri prodotti dello stesso marchio, complessivamente il trapano/avvitatore cordless ts-ed1 è di ottima manifattura e la produttività è veramente garantita!! coppia massima 21-25 Nm voltaggio batteria : 21 V velocità: 0-450 rpm (mod 1) 0-1450 rpm (mod 2) batteria fornita : 7,5 Ah parametri individuabili: facilità d'uso: 9 caratteristiche: 8,5 prestazioni: 8 design ed ergonomia: 9 affidabilità: 9 autonomia: 8,5 valutazione nell'insieme: 8,5

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 13/10/2021

    Работает от литий-ионной аккумуляторной батареи, обеспечивает более длительное время работы и большую мощность - Высокоэффективный двигатель, обеспечивает крутящий момент до 28 Нм и скорость 0-1450 об / мин - Сверлильный патрон для быстрой и простой замены бит - Использование Переключатель прямого / обратного хода, 25-скоростная регулировка крутящего момента - Переключатель прямого / обратного хода может быть установлен в три положения: вперед, назад и блокировка. Из-за механизма блокировки переключатель прямого / обратного хода можно регулировать только тогда, когда спусковой крючок не нажат. Всегда дайте двигателю полностью остановиться, прежде чем использовать переключатель прямого / обратного хода. - Благодаря светодиодному рабочему фонарю обеспечивает освещение в темных местах во время работы - Эргономичная рукоятка обеспечивает идеальный баланс и контроль над инструментом - 3 этапа настройки: ударное сверление, плоское сверление и заворачивание шурупов

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 13/10/2021

    Получил очень быстро. К коробке был приклеен переходник на евро вилку. Сам шуруповерт не очень тяжёлый, ручка с прорезиненными вставками. в комплекте есть набор бит и держатель. Аккумулятор сразу поставил на зарядку. Надеюсь шуруповерт будет долго работать.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 10/05/2022

    Hallo, bin sehr überrascht. Kam 2 Tage früher an wie angekündigt. Mein erster Eindruck....... Sehr gute Verarbeitung ____macht was er soll. Eu_adapter war auch dabei. Habe alle Funktionen durchgeprüft, ist alles wei beschrieben. Jetzt müssen die Batterien noch geprüft werden. Für den Heimwerker eine sehr gute Wahl. Würde ich gerne weiter empfehlen.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 05/05/2022

    The product arrives ok and its working! For the price I got it in a sale it is ok but definitely not for the starting price. since i opened the box i realized that the quality is very very low... When i first tried to put the battery in, it wasn't possible because the contacts were bend and i had to straighten them by hand to make it happen, the chocke is the basic plastic one but that was something i was expecting... the switch to change the rotation is not centered and when you try to press the left side you have to stick your finger inside. The switch that changing gear is not precise and it feels that is not the right position. Rather than that it looks like it wirks ok and hopefully it will get the job done. I am not sure if i would buy it again. That depends If it lasts at some work maybe i would... The 4 stars are only for the low price that i got it. If it is for more money it doesn't worth it.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$79.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$297.59
    • US$18.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$198.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$215.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$55.99