Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(193)
  • Gambar(26)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(193)
    • 5 Star(157)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(8)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 17/02/2022

    Well as I realized later.... it is plastic. Not aluminium. Yes I know, its written in datasheet. Internals are ultra low cost. It has a reused dirty 2000mah battery from 2017. COB light has a very visible PWM. Main light has rather greenish tint and has a total consumption of 4.5W at high. Since it is made from plastic, heatsink dont work, leds a cooking, since thermal support is nonexistent in this device. It pains me that I have paid so much for this. Its real worth is around 2 usd or less. Dont buy.

    Komentar (2)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 22/01/2022

    Good torch but little bit big for me

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • Ari Neo
    ID
    12/06/2022

    Senter yang bagus, meskipun bukan alomunium alloy, namun tetap kokoh, cahaya juga terang, murah lagi.

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 05/08/2022

    Very good! It lights up very well and strong! rechargeable and comes with a type-c cable

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 18/01/2022

    okkkkkkkeeeey....!

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 22/01/2022

    Nice rechargeable torch with builtín battery.I hope the battery lasts as there's no easy way to replace it otherwise. It has a powerful beam with 2 intensities, blinking mode and a lateral square LED for more difuse light

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 24/05/2022

    Sehr praktisch und stark ist sie auch für den Preis kann man echt nichts sagen als ob es und anderen Ländern was besseres hätte ...sehr gut aufjdenfall daumen Hoch 👍👍🏿

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 26/04/2022

    I am from Indonesia so I write in Indonesia language. Senter telah sampai dalam kondisi bagus. cukup terang. saya senang dengan barang ini

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 22/02/2022

    For a good, bright, long lasting, rechargable torch, with High beam, Low beam, Strobe and a LED for table top use.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 28/10/2023

    glaset var sprucket.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.60
    • US$26.65
    • US$40.55
    • US$26.41
    • US$160.48
    • US$22.95
    • US$18.35
    • US$25.97
    • US$6.33
    • US$70.20