Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(206)
  • Gambar(25)
  • Video(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(206)
    • 5 Star(181)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 04/04/2021

    We unboxed this product on our channel and was pleased at how many classic consoles that are built in. Atari, Saga, Amiga, Commadore +4, PS1, Nintendo etc. We had loads of fun, playing Sonic, Mario cart, most crash bandicoot games, most of the Tekken games as well as Mortal Combat. As well as 3000 games on the 64gb version we do also get standard android which is accessible by turning the console off,taking out the memory card and turning the console back on. Kodi is available but will require setting up, with all the usual YouTube, Netflix and internet access. in whole the console looks good, very retro and although the Ps3 style controllers are supplied they are not the best but you can indeed hook up a normal ps3/ps4 controllers should you wish. i would NOTE: don't mess with 4k settings on the games menu, it will mess the screen up and may turn the screen green or blank, try and keep the basic screen settings. Check our review on the product page for more info or our channel (gogetyours Reviews)

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 15/09/2021

    Nice console emulator for elderly with many retro games. Ps1 games are Included also but not all. I wanted something more for 64GB version. Console has 2 controllers with usb adapters, power adapter and remote control for the tv box. Gaming and controlling is good enough but one of the buttons of controller is broken after a month . It was a bit difficult to set up the controllers but finally I make it. I had also a big problem with resolution when I switched from tv box to emulator (all were huge). I manage to found a video on YouTube in order to fix it. As tv box works ok, for browsing , YouTube, Netflix. There are already installed many apps. Iptv and kodi not tested. I would suggest it for buying.

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 08/11/2021

    Fast delivery to Greece with the banggood express .Now about the console, it's small and from good quality (from hard plastic) I bought the version with 128gb card and it has a lot of games.I would recommend it

    Komentar (2)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 12/12/2021

    Wow this thing is great. I was able to add a game to the system and it plays just fine. Also can't believe how many games are on here stuff I've never even heard of your scene in my life this is gonna take a while but it looks like a lot of fun.%100 would recommend.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 20/10/2021

    very good packaging carefully placed and wrapped the whole thing feels very cheap plastic but it repays you the emulator,it’s full packed with good games but I can’t go easy back to main menu.overall

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 23/06/2021

    είναι ότι ακριβώς περίμενα, πολύ καλό και άριστα προστατευμενο.επαιξα κάποια παιχνίδια λειτουργεί μια χαρά προς το παρών και σε μικρή διαρκεια(δεν το δούλεψα πολυ για να ελέγξω θερμοκρασία).Δυστυχώς η συσκευασία ήταν ανοιχτή χωρίς καμία φθορά μαι έκανε 2 εβδομάδες και...

    Komentar (10)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 14/03/2021

    日本語マニュアルがないのでyoutubeを参考にすることとなります。小型で安価、これだけの性能があれば十分だと思います。箱は潰れていたり、セロハンテープで雑然と止められていました。日本用変換プラグが箱の外装のビニール袋にそのまま入っていました。流通の際に壊れてもおかしくないようでした。ここは中国の物流の雑さである程度はしょうがないのですが、万が一破損していたときまた時間を取られることになります。春節が終わった後だったので、前の不具合機器よりも早く届きました。

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 29/04/2021

    great console deliveryn 10 days very quickly to turkey thanks so the seller he is awesome I would buy more from this seller recommend him just plug and play

    Komentar (3)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 01/08/2021

    Product as described, nice alternative if you want something ready to play for retro gaming but also a solution waiting till hardware and consoles shortage comes to an end. One manual for the main unit and one for the controlers, both in English. The length of power cable it should be longer imo to have more option for cable management and put the main unit in your desired position. Plus the provided usb hub, the two controlers with the usb adaprots and the ethernet port on the main unit. No AAA batteries included, you need two for each controller and the remote controller (total 6). Is it incresing the cost to include them? I think not.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 11/01/2022

    OK I received this the package was closed perfectly but, after 2hours of playing the one of two joystick is not working and some of the the games not loading at all and show this screen. This for example is from the game Narc. In general have so many games I bought the 256 gb version, at the future I will come with more reviews. The product I believe for the money it cost is good but not the best. The baagood as a site until now was very nice.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$97.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$136.99
    • US$341.99
    • US$131.99
    • US$116.99
    • US$121.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$68.99